To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Fluorene exposure among PAH-exposed workers is associated with epigenetic markers related to lung cancer
A. Alhamdow, Y. J. Essig, A. M. Krais, P. Gustavsson, Håkan Tinnerberg et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dampness and mold at home and at work and onset of insomnia symptoms, snoring and excessive daytime sleepiness
J. Wang, C. Janson, E. Lindberg, Mathias Holm, T. Gislason et al.
Environment International, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Critical Perspective on Mental Health News in Six European Countries: How Are "Mental Health/Illness" and "Mental Health Literacy" Rhetorically Constructed?
Laura Van Beveren, Kris Rutten, Gunnel Hensing, Ntani Spyridoula, Viktor Schønning et al.
Qualitative health research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Associations of whole blood polyunsaturated fatty acids and insulin resistance among European children and adolescents
S. Marth, C. Börnhorst, Kirsten Mehlig, P. Russo, L. A. Moreno et al.
European Journal of Pediatrics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Elevated resting heart rate in adolescent men and risk of heart failure and cardiomyopathy.
Martin Lindgren, Josefina Robertson, Martin Adiels, Maria Schaufelberger, Maria A I Åberg et al.
ESC heart failure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Maung, Khin Thiri Doctoral Student khin.thiri.maung@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral Student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Professor, gäst, Professor of register epidemiology +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg.2@gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7866870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Paldanius, Annika +46 31 7866294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Persson, Tommy Doctoral Student
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Pokorny, Karin Doctoral Student karin.pokorny@vgregion.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Runström, Gunilla +46 31 7866232 gunilla.runstrom@amm.gu.se
Rurangirwa, Andrew Doctoral Student
Rödjer, Stig +46 31 7866845
Rödström, Kerstin Physician +46 31 7866834 kerstin.rodstrom@allmed.gu.se
Samulowitz, Anke Doctoral Student anke.samulowitz@gu.se
Sandheimer, Christine Doctoral student +46 31 7866874 christine.sandheimer@socmed.gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Sandén, Helena Doctor +46 31 7866293 helena.sanden@amm.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Sjödahl, Ulrika Education administrator +46 31 7866895 ulrika.sjodahl@gu.se
Sjölin, Ulrika Postgraduate Student ulrika.sjolin@vgregion.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 181

Showing 2801 - 2810 of 3045

2007

Birth weight and systolic blood pressure in adolescence and adulthood: meta-regression analysis of sex- and age-specific results from 20 Nordic studies.
Michael Gamborg, Liisa Byberg, Finn Rasmussen, Per Kragh Andersen, Jennifer L Baker et al.
American journal of epidemiology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

The effect of age, sex, and race on urinary markers of kidney damage in children.
Felicia Trachtenberg, Lars Barregård
American journal of kidney diseases : the official journal of the National Kidney Foundation, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Clara cell protein as a biomarker for lung epithelial injury in asphalt workers.
Bente Ulvestad, Britt Grethe Randem, Lena Andersson, Dag G Ellingsen, Lars Barregård
Journal of occupational and environmental medicine / American College of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Child abuse study among Swedish physicians and medical students
Magnus P. Borres, Anna Hägg
PEDIATRICS INTERNATIONAL, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Trace element pattern in patients with fibromyalgia.
Ingegerd Rosborg, E Hyllén, J Lidbeck, B Nihlgård, Lars Gerhardsson
The Science of the total environment, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2801 - 2810 of 3045

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D281%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D3%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout_the_university%252Funits%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D282%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526sortBy%253DlastName%252CfirstName%2526print%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526departmentId%253D035510%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&publicationPageNumber=281&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D282%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-16