To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Weight gain and blood pressure.
Johan Sundström, Lars Lind, Erik Lampa, Oskar Angerås, Erasmus Bachus et al.
Journal of hypertension, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A cross-sectional study of obesogenic behaviours and family rules according to family structure in European children.
Katharina Stahlmann, Antje Hebestreit, Stefaan DeHenauw, Monica Hunsberger, Jaakko Kaprio et al.
The international journal of behavioral nutrition and physical activity, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Occupational exposure to dust and to fumes, work as a welder and invasive pneumococcal disease risk
Kjell Torén, P. D. Blanc, R. N. Naidoo, N. Murgia, I. Qvarfordt et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Predictive associations between lifestyle behaviours and dairy consumption: The IDEFICS study
A. M. Santaliestra-Pasias, E. M. Gonzalez-Gil, V. Pala, T. Intemann, A. Hebestreit et al.
Nutrition Metabolism and Cardiovascular Diseases, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A follow-up study of occupational styrene exposure and risk of autoimmune rheumatic diseases
S. H. Boudigaard, Z. A. Stokholm, J. M. Vestergaard, M. S. Mohr, K. Sondergaard et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dietary habits and nutritional status of medical school students: the case of three state universities in Cameroon
F. Bede, Samuel Nambile Cumber, N. C. Nkfusai, M. A. Venyuy, Y. P. Ijang et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Roof cavity dust as an exposure proxy for extreme air pollution events
A. J. Wheeler, P. J. Jones, F. Reisen, S. M. Melody, G. Williamson et al.
Chemosphere, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 179

Name Title Phone Email
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer laith.hussain@gu.se
Barregård, Lars lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor lauren.lissner@gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer malin.nystrand@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician maria.rosvall@gu.se
Waller, Maria Doctoral student maria.waller@gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Wahlqvist, Mats Researcher mats.wahlqvist@allmed.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Doctoral Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral Student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student naimi.johansson@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel Researcher par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 179

Showing 2811 - 2820 of 2959

2007

2006

Water aerobics reduces sick leave due to low back pain during pregnancy
A. B. Granath, M. S. Hellgren, Ronny K Gunnarsson
J Obstet Gynecol Neonatal Nurs, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Vägledning för att skapa goda psykosociala arbetsförhållanden i arbeten med klienter och patienter.
Annemarie Hultberg, Lotta Dellve, Gunnar Ahlborg
Göteborg, Institutet för Stressmedicin, NR 3, Report 2006
Report

Showing 2811 - 2820 of 2959

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D282%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3Demail%26pageNumber%3D3%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout_the_university%252Funits%252F%253FsortBy%253DlastName%252CfirstName%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526publicationPageNumber%253D279%2526print%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526departmentId%253D035510%26recipientName%3DWebmaster%26encodedEmail%3DYW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&publicationPageNumber=282&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&pageNumber=3&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-01