To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Swedish Institute for Marine Research - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Swedish Institute for Marine Research

at The Vice Chancellors Office

Swedish Institute for Marine Research
PO Box 260
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Seminariegatan 1 F
Visiting address: Seminariegatan 1 F, 413 13 Göteborg

Web Page: www.havsmiljoinstitutet.se
Email: info@havsmiljoinstitutet.se

Latest publications

Modeling vitamin B1 transfer to consumers in the aquatic food web
M. J. Ejsmond, N. Blackburn, E. Fridolfsson, P. Haecky, A. Andersson et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Insights into integration challenges in the Baltic Sea Region marine spatial planning: Implications for the HELCOM-VASAB principles
J. Piwowarczyk, K. Gee, M. Gilek, B. Hassler, A. Luttmann et al.
Ocean & Coastal Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

New generation EU directives, sustainability, and the role of transnational coordination in Baltic Sea maritime spatial planning
B. Hassler, N. Blazauskas, K. Gee, A. Luttmann, Andrea Morf et al.
Ocean & Coastal Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Addressing integration challenges in coastal and marine spatial planning using the Open Standards approach – experiences from Sweden.
Andrea Morf, Neva Leposa, Helena Strand
ICES Annual Science Conference (ASC 2018), Session C: Assessing and analysing marine spatial planning - knowledge - indicators – visions, Hamburg, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Name Title Phone Email
Asker, Noomi Project coordinator noomi.asker@bioenv.gu.se
B. Lewander, Maria Communications officer maria.lewander@gu.se
Belgrano, Andrea Project manager andrea.belgrano@gu.se
Emmerson, Richard Vetenskaplig samordnare +46 31 7863646 richard.emmerson@gu.se
Ganslandt, Lovisa Communications officer +46 31 7866920 lovisa.ganslandt@gu.se
Grimvall, Anders Vetenskaplig samordnare +46 31 7866634 anders.grimvall@gu.se
Johansen Lilja, Tina Communications coordinator +46 31 7866560 tina.johansen@gu.se
Koroschetz, Bianca Project manager +46 31 7864104 bianca.koroschetz@gu.se
Lundberg, Frida Communications officer +46 31 7865803 frida.lundberg@gu.se
Morf, Andrea Vetenskaplig samordnare, environmental sciences, Integrated Coastal Zone Management, environmental p... +46 31 7866564 andrea.morf@gu.se
Ruhe, Daniel Systems developer +46 31 7865573 daniel.ruhe@gu.se
Sköld, Helen Communications officer helen.skold@gu.se
Sundblad, Eva-Lotta Vetenskaplig samordnare +46 31 7866562 eva-lotta.sundblad@gu.se
Svedäng, Henrik Vetenskaplig samordnare +46 31 7865588 henrik.svedang@gu.se
Svärd, Marie Project manager +46 31 7863727 marie.svard@gu.se
Tönnesson, Kajsa Manager +46 31 7861259 kajsa.tonnesson@gu.se
Wendt, Ida Project manager +46 31 7863414 ida.wendt@gu.se
Zweifel, Ulla Li Vetenskaplig samordnare +46 31 7864751 ullali.zweifel@gu.se

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Showing 1 - 10 of 40

2020

2019

Modeling vitamin B1 transfer to consumers in the aquatic food web
M. J. Ejsmond, N. Blackburn, E. Fridolfsson, P. Haecky, A. Andersson et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Insights into integration challenges in the Baltic Sea Region marine spatial planning: Implications for the HELCOM-VASAB principles
J. Piwowarczyk, K. Gee, M. Gilek, B. Hassler, A. Luttmann et al.
Ocean & Coastal Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

New generation EU directives, sustainability, and the role of transnational coordination in Baltic Sea maritime spatial planning
B. Hassler, N. Blazauskas, K. Gee, A. Luttmann, Andrea Morf et al.
Ocean & Coastal Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

Addressing integration challenges in coastal and marine spatial planning using the Open Standards approach – experiences from Sweden.
Andrea Morf, Neva Leposa, Helena Strand
ICES Annual Science Conference (ASC 2018), Session C: Assessing and analysing marine spatial planning - knowledge - indicators – visions, Hamburg, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 40

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?