To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Centre for Environment - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Centre for Environment

at The Vice Chancellors Office

Centre for Environment
PO Box 170
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Aschebergsgatan 44, 411 33 Göteborg
Visiting address: Aschebergsgatan 44, 411 33 Göteborg


Director: Jan Pettersson

Latest publications

Protective practices against tick bites in Denmark, Norway and Sweden: a questionnaire-based study
M. T. Jepsen, P. Jokelainen, S. Jore, Anders Boman, Daniel Slunge et al.
Bmc Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Modal shift to inland waterways: dealing with barriers in two Swedish cases
Sara Rogerson, Vendela Santén, Martin Svanberg, Jon Williamsson, Johan Woxenius
International Journal of Logistics Research and Applications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Logistikens grunder
Kent Lumsden, Gunnar Stefansson, Johan Woxenius
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Textbook 2019
Textbook

Enclosures as a land management tool for food security in African drylands
G. Nyberg, S. M. Mureithi, D. N. Muricho, Madelene Ostwald
Journal of Land Use Science, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Overview of known plastic packaging-associated chemicals and their hazards.
Ksenia J Groh, Thomas Backhaus, Bethanie Carney Almroth, Birgit Geueke, Pedro Inostroza et al.
The Science of the Total Environment, Review article 2019
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Name Title Phone Email
Pettersson, Thomas Director thomas.pettersson@chalmers.se
Ahlbäck, Anders Project Leader +46 31-772 4960 anders.ahlback@gu.se
Ekbom, Anders Project manager, Föreståndare, bitr/​stf +46 31 7869202 anders.ekbom@economics.gu.se
Magnusson, Björn Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7861313 bjorn.magnusson@gu.se
Dahlbom, Caroline Project manager caroline.dahlbom@gu.se
Slunge, Daniel Project manager +46 31 7869205 daniel.slunge@gu.se
Omrcen, Eddi Durability strategist +46 31 7861545 eddi.omrcen@gu.se
César, Emelie Project manager +46 31 7869206 emelie.cesar@gu.se
Högberg, Fredrik Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7865538 fredrik.hogberg@gu.se
Ölund Wingqvist, Gunilla Project manager +46 31 7869204 gunilla.olund-wingqvist@gu.se
Gustafsson, Hugo Communications officer hugo.gustafsson@gu.se
Rosvall, Jan Professor emeritus jan.rosvall@gu.se
Pettersson, Jan Professor, Director +46 31 7869072 janp@chem.gu.se
Bjerner, Karin Project manager +46 31 7869214 karin.bjerner@gu.se
Bylund, Karin Project manager +46 31 7864673 karin.bylund@gu.se
Hemström, Kerstin Project manager kerstin.hemstrom@chalmers.se
Hansson, Linda Project coordinator +46 31 7865536 linda.hansson@gu.se
Ostwald, Madelene Researcher madelene.ostwald@chalmers.se
Göthberg, Maria Project manager +46 31 7869209 maria.gothberg@gu.se
Ölund, Maria Project manager +46 31 7869222 maria.olund@gu.se
Svane, Maria Project Leader +46 31-772 4973 maria.svane@gu.se
Dalbro, Marianne Durability controller +46 31 7861740 marianne.dalbro@gu.se
Lunneblad, Mikael Durability controller +46 31 7865541 mikael.lunneblad@gu.se
Östblom, Mikael Public Relations Officer +46 31-772 4954 mikael.ostblom@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Research coordinator mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Nygren, Camilla Economist +46 31-772 4951 camilla.nygren@gu.se
Drakenberg, Olof Project manager +46 31 7866038 olof.drakenberg@gu.se
Örtegren, Sara Public Relations Officer +46 31-772 4955 sara.ortegren@gu.se
Palander, Sara Project Leader +46 31-772 56 40 sara.palander@chalmers.se
Hagström, Tove Administrative manager tove.hagstrom@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Showing 81 - 90 of 105

2008

The Need for a Shift in Attitude FROM ISOLATED EVENT TO PROCESS-ORIENTED MAINTENANCE OF MULTI-APERTMENT BUILDINGS FROM THE LATE 19505 THROUGH 19705 IN GOTENBORG
Pär Meiling, Jan Rosvall
CHALLENGE OF CHANGE: DEALING WITH THE LEGACY OF THE MODERN MOVEMENT 10th International Docomomo Conference Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS, SEP 13-20, 2008 , Conference paper 2008
Conference paper

Swedish strategies and initiatives for promotion of environmental technology
Berit Gullbransson, Ulf E Andersson, Dan Strömberg, Cecilia Ankarstig, Andreas Stubelius et al.
Göteborg, Swentec, Report 2008
Report

2007

A Model Proposal for Documentation, Monitoring and Analysis of Building Façades
Pär Meiling, Jan Rosvall, Sven-Olav Johansson
Proceedings Optical 3D Measurement Techniques VIII 9-12 July 2007. Editors: Armin Grühn and Heribert Kahmen, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Towards Sustainable Conservation and Use of Materials in Built Environments
Erika Johansson, Jan Rosvall, Nanne Engelbrektsson, Pär Meiling
Giljum, S., Hinterberger, F., Hammer, M. (Eds.), Report from the FORSCENE workshop Industry-Environment, Sustainable Europe Research Institute (SERI), Vienna, October 2006, Part 2., Conference contribution 2007
Conference contribution

Seasonal and daily variation of mercury evasion at coastal and off shore sites from the Mediterranean Sea
Maria Andersson, Katarina Gårdfeldt, Ingvar Wängberg, F. Sprovieri, N. Pirrone et al.
Marine Chemistry, Journal article 2007
Journal article

PT-PILOT Benchmarking Report Tyres
Dan Strömberg
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Report 2007
Report

PT-PILOT Benchmarking report Windows
Dan Strömberg
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Report 2007
Report

Performance Targets in Production Processes (PT-PRO) - final report
S Schidler, M Sotoudeh, Dan Strömberg, U Fortkamp, Jonas Norrman et al.
Luxembourg, Luxembourg: Office for Official Publications of the European Communities © European Communities 2007, Report 2007
Report

Policy Instruments - Policy pathways to promote eco-innovation, POPA-CTDA
Carlos Montalvo, Dan Strömberg, Patrick ten Brink, Christian Sartorius, Mahshid Sotoudeh et al.
Brussels, Report 2007
Report

Showing 81 - 90 of 105

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?