To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development

at The Vice Chancellors Office

Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development
PO Box 170
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Aschebergsgatan 44, 411 33 Göteborg
Visiting address: Aschebergsgatan 44, 411 33 Göteborg


Director: Jan Pettersson

Latest publications

Protective practices against tick bites in Denmark, Norway and Sweden: a questionnaire-based study
M. T. Jepsen, P. Jokelainen, S. Jore, Anders Boman, Daniel Slunge et al.
BMC Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Framtidens kemikaliekontroll - Hantering av kombinationseffekter och gruppvis bedömning av ämnen
Christina Rudén, Thomas Backhaus, Per Bergman, Michael Faust, Linda Molander et al.
Stockholm, Nordstedts Juridik, Report 2019
Report

Modal shift to inland waterways: dealing with barriers in two Swedish cases
Sara Rogerson, Vendela Santén, Martin Svanberg, Jon Williamsson, Johan Woxenius
International Journal of Logistics Research and Applications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Logistikens grunder
Kent Lumsden, Gunnar Stefansson, Johan Woxenius
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Textbook 2019
Textbook

Enclosures as a land management tool for food security in African drylands
G. Nyberg, S. M. Mureithi, D. N. Muricho, Madelene Ostwald
Journal of Land Use Science, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Name Title Phone Email
Pettersson, Thomas Director thomas.pettersson@chalmers.se
Ahlbäck, Anders Project Leader +46 31-772 4960 anders.ahlback@gu.se
Ekbom, Anders Project manager, Föreståndare, bitr/​stf +46 31 7869202 anders.ekbom@economics.gu.se
Jahre, Anna Administrative assistant anna.jahre@gu.se
Magnusson, Björn Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7861313 bjorn.magnusson@gu.se
Dahlbom, Caroline Project manager caroline.dahlbom@gu.se
Slunge, Daniel Project manager +46 31 7869205 daniel.slunge@gu.se
Omrcen, Eddi Durability strategist +46 31 7861545 eddi.omrcen@gu.se
César, Emelie Project manager +46 31 7869206 emelie.cesar@gu.se
Högberg, Fredrik Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7865538 fredrik.hogberg@gu.se
Ölund Wingqvist, Gunilla Project manager +46 31 7869204 gunilla.olund-wingqvist@gu.se
Schylander, Hedvig Administrative assistant hedvig.schylander@gu.se
Gustafsson, Hugo Communications officer hugo.gustafsson@gu.se
Rosvall, Jan Professor emeritus jan.rosvall@gu.se
Pettersson, Jan Professor, Director +46 31 7869072 janp@chem.gu.se
Strömstad, Jenni Project manager +46 31 7865822 jenni.stromstad@gu.se
Bjerner, Karin Project manager +46 31 7869214 karin.bjerner@gu.se
Bylund, Karin Project manager +46 31 7864673 karin.bylund@gu.se
Hemström, Kerstin Project manager kerstin.hemstrom@chalmers.se
Hansson, Linda Project coordinator +46 31 7865536 linda.hansson@gu.se
Ostwald, Madelene Researcher madelene.ostwald@chalmers.se
Ölund, Maria Project manager +46 31 7869222 maria.olund@gu.se
Svane, Maria Project Leader +46 31-772 4973 maria.svane@gu.se
Dalbro, Marianne Durability controller +46 31 7861740 marianne.dalbro@gu.se
Östblom, Mikael Public Relations Officer +46 31-772 4954 mikael.ostblom@gu.se
Nygren, Camilla Economist +46 31-772 4951 camilla.nygren@gu.se
Drakenberg, Olof Project manager +46 31 7866038 olof.drakenberg@gu.se
Örtegren, Sara Public Relations Officer +46 31-772 4955 sara.ortegren@gu.se
Palander, Sara Project Leader +46 31-772 56 40 sara.palander@chalmers.se
Hagström, Tove Administrative manager tove.hagstrom@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Showing 1 - 10 of 106

2019

Protective practices against tick bites in Denmark, Norway and Sweden: a questionnaire-based study
M. T. Jepsen, P. Jokelainen, S. Jore, Anders Boman, Daniel Slunge et al.
BMC Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Framtidens kemikaliekontroll - Hantering av kombinationseffekter och gruppvis bedömning av ämnen
Christina Rudén, Thomas Backhaus, Per Bergman, Michael Faust, Linda Molander et al.
Stockholm, Nordstedts Juridik, Report 2019
Report

Modal shift to inland waterways: dealing with barriers in two Swedish cases
Sara Rogerson, Vendela Santén, Martin Svanberg, Jon Williamsson, Johan Woxenius
International Journal of Logistics Research and Applications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Logistikens grunder
Kent Lumsden, Gunnar Stefansson, Johan Woxenius
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Textbook 2019
Textbook

Enclosures as a land management tool for food security in African drylands
G. Nyberg, S. M. Mureithi, D. N. Muricho, Madelene Ostwald
Journal of Land Use Science, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 106

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?