To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

The effect of exercise on high-level mobility in individuals with neurodegenerative disease: a systematic literature review
Moira Smith, Ruth Barker, Gavin Williams, Jennifer Carr, Ronny K Gunnarsson
Physiotherapy (United Kingdom), Review article 2019
Review article

Participation in a Swedish cervical cancer screening program among women with psychiatric diagnoses: a population-based cohort study.
Erik M Eriksson, Malena Lau, Claes Jönsson, Chenyang Zhang, Lise-Lotte Risö Bergerlind et al.
BMC public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Unmet health-care needs and mortality: A prospective cohort study from southern Sweden
C. Lindstrom, Maria Rosvall, M. Lindstrom
Scand J Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Assessing the risk of osteoporotic fractures: the Ecuadorian FRAX model
E. L. Gavilanez, Helena Johansson, E. McCloskey, N. C. Harvey, A. S. Bajana et al.
Archives of Osteoporosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher +46 31 7866251 florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Postgraduate Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Hensing, Gunnel Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Johansson, Minna Postgraduate Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Karlsson, Sofia Researcher +46 31 7866873 sofia.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Kim, Jeong-Lim Researcher +46 31 7863609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Klang, Therese +46 31 7863143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher +46 31 7866265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator karl.maack@gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Marklund, Bertil Professor, adjungerad bertil.marklund@gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 178

Showing 1 - 10 of 2794

2019

Participation in a Swedish cervical cancer screening program among women with psychiatric diagnoses: a population-based cohort study.
Erik M Eriksson, Malena Lau, Claes Jönsson, Chenyang Zhang, Lise-Lotte Risö Bergerlind et al.
BMC public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Unmet health-care needs and mortality: A prospective cohort study from southern Sweden
C. Lindstrom, Maria Rosvall, M. Lindstrom
Scand J Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Assessing the risk of osteoporotic fractures: the Ecuadorian FRAX model
E. L. Gavilanez, Helena Johansson, E. McCloskey, N. C. Harvey, A. S. Bajana et al.
Archives of Osteoporosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2794

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-22