To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global and Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Bedömning i samverkan - en väg till remission vid schizofreni
Maivor Olsson-Tall
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Mortality in persons with disability pension due to common mental disorders: A cohort study of Swedish construction workers.
Mia Söderberg, Linus Schiöler, Mikael Stattin, Alex Burdorf, Bengt Järvholm
Scandinavian journal of public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Work-related cardiovascular disease
Helena Eriksson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Runström, Gunilla +46 31 7866232 gunilla.runstrom@amm.gu.se
Viklund, Emilia Doctoral student +46 31 7866250 emilia.viklund@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher +46 31 7866251 florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Petersson, Fredrik It engineer +46 31 7866260 fredrik.petersson@amm.gu.se
Torén, Kjell +46 31 7866262 kjell.toren@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher +46 31 7866265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg@amm.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Sandén, Helena Doctor +46 31 7866293 helena.sanden@amm.gu.se
Paldanius, Annika +46 31 7866294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 181

Showing 2731 - 2740 of 2873

2006

Water aerobics reduces sick leave due to low back pain during pregnancy
A. B. Granath, M. S. Hellgren, Ronny K Gunnarsson
J Obstet Gynecol Neonatal Nurs, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Vägledning för att skapa goda psykosociala arbetsförhållanden i arbeten med klienter och patienter.
Annemarie Hultberg, Lotta Dellve, Gunnar Ahlborg
Göteborg, Institutet för Stressmedicin, NR 3, Report 2006
Report

Pubertal timing predicts previous fractures and BMD in young adult men: the GOOD study.
Jenny Kindblom, Mattias Lorentzon, Ensio Norjavaara, Åsa Hellqvist, Staffan Nilsson et al.
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Chemical contamination of the Mediterranean: the case of swordfish
Eva Alessi, Gianluca Tognon, Michela Sinesi, Cristiana Guerranti, Guido Perra et al.
Publication of the WWF International, Magazine article 2006
Magazine article

Leptin is a negative independent predictor of areal BMD and cortical bone size in young adult Swedish men.
Mattias Lorentzon, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen, Dan Mellström, Claes Ohlsson
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2731 - 2740 of 2873

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=3&selectedTab=2&sortBy=phoneNumber&publicationPageNumber=274&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-15