To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

SIMEX for correction of dietary exposure effects with Box-Cox transformed data
T. Intemann, Kirsten Mehlig, S. De Henauw, A. Siani, T. Constantinou et al.
Biometrical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emission factors and composition of PM2.5 from laboratory combustion of five Western Australian vegetation types
T. T. T. Dong, W. D. Stock, A. C. Callan, Bo Strandberg, A. L. Hinwood
Science of the Total Environment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The impact of a road safety policy implementation within an international organization
Lovisa Dandebo, Lennart Dimberg, J. Goldoni Laestadius
Journal of Public Health-Heidelberg, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Association of physician education and feedback on hypertension management with patient blood pressure and hypertension control
Mattias Brunström, Nawi Ng, John Dahlström, Lars H Lindholm, Göran Lönnberg et al.
JAMA Network Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 177 of 177

Name Title Phone Email
Rödström, Kerstin Physician +46 31 7866834 kerstin.rodstrom@allmed.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866835 ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Rödjer, Stig +46 31 7866845
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
von Below, Bernhard Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866849 bernhard.von.below@gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Hensing, Gunnel Professor +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7866870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Sandheimer, Christine Doctoral student +46 31 7866874 christine.sandheimer@socmed.gu.se
Wahlqvist, Mats Researcher, MD, PhD. Specialist in psychiatry. R&D: learning in medical education and professional d... +46 31 7866894 mats.wahlqvist@allmed.gu.se
Sjödahl, Ulrika Education administrator +46 31 7866895 ulrika.sjodahl@gu.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se

Showing 151 - 177 of 177

Showing 81 - 90 of 2917

2019

Potential Risk Factors and Prevalence of Voice Symptoms in Students Starting Their Teacher Education
Ann-Christine Ohlsson, G. Demitz-Helin, A. C. Furu, I. Hällgren, S. Karjalainen
Journal of Voice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Workload and cross-harvest kidney injury in a Nicaraguan sugarcane worker cohort
Erik Hansson, J. Glaser, I. Weiss, U. Ekstrom, J. Apelqvist et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Bedömning i samverkan - en väg till remission vid schizofreni
Maivor Olsson-Tall
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Showing 81 - 90 of 2917

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=4&selectedTab=2&sortBy=phoneNumber&publicationPageNumber=9&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-23