To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

The impact of a road safety policy implementation within an international organization
Lovisa Dandebo, Lennart Dimberg, J. Goldoni Laestadius
Journal of Public Health-Heidelberg, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Association of physician education and feedback on hypertension management with patient blood pressure and hypertension control
Mattias Brunström, Nawi Ng, John Dahlström, Lars H Lindholm, Göran Lönnberg et al.
JAMA Network Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sexual orientation and poor psychological health: a population-based study
M. Lindström, T. A. Nystedt, Maria Rosvall, M. Fridh
Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Towards definitions of time-sensitive conditions in prehospital care.
Kristoffer Wibring, Carl Magnusson, Christer Axelsson, Peter Lundgren, Johan Herlitz et al.
Scandinavian journal of trauma, resuscitation and emergency medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 177 of 177

Name Title Phone Email
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866835 ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7866870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Klang, Therese +46 31 7863143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Sjödahl, Ulrika Education administrator +46 31 7866895 ulrika.sjodahl@gu.se
Sjölin, Ulrika Postgraduate Student ulrika.sjolin@vgregion.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se

Showing 151 - 177 of 177

Showing 1 - 10 of 2911

2020

Association of physician education and feedback on hypertension management with patient blood pressure and hypertension control
Mattias Brunström, Nawi Ng, John Dahlström, Lars H Lindholm, Göran Lönnberg et al.
JAMA Network Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sexual orientation and poor psychological health: a population-based study
M. Lindström, T. A. Nystedt, Maria Rosvall, M. Fridh
Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Towards definitions of time-sensitive conditions in prehospital care.
Kristoffer Wibring, Carl Magnusson, Christer Axelsson, Peter Lundgren, Johan Herlitz et al.
Scandinavian journal of trauma, resuscitation and emergency medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2911

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=4&selectedTab=2&sortBy=email&publicationPageNumber=1&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-19