To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

SND - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

SND
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg

Email: snd@gu.se

People

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Name Title Phone Email
Alfredsson, Iris Senior advisor +46 31 7861204 iris.alfredsson@snd.gu.se
Ambring, Anneli +46 31 7862617 anneli.ambring@gu.se
Azzopardi, Jeremy +46 31 7863702 jeremy.azzopardi@gu.se
Brandby, Eira +46 31 7866495 eira.brandby@gu.se
Brandhagen, Martin Data coordinator +46 31 7864164 martin.brandhagen@gu.se
Davoudian, Alireza Systems developer alireza.davoudian@gu.se
Ekman, Stefan Research coordinator +46 31 7864542 stefan.ekman@snd.gu.se
Fihn Marberg, Johan Section head +46 31 7861252 johan.fihn@snd.gu.se
Härdelin, Linda linda.hardelin@gu.se
Isaksson, Lisa Administrator +46 31 7866595 lisa.isaksson@snd.gu.se
Jakobsson, Stefan Systems developer +46 31 7866659 stefan.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Ulf +46 31 7866552 ulf.jakobsson@gu.se
Jerlehag, Birger Senior advisor +46 31 7861206 birger.jerlehag@snd.gu.se
Lans, Hasse Systems developer hasse.lans@gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Systems developer joakim.larsson.3@gu.se
Latham, Rufus +46 31 7861210 rufus.latham@gu.se
Linde, Tobias Web developer tobias.linde@snd.gu.se
Lindmark, Matilda Communications officer matilda.lindmark@gu.se
Millet, Pablo Systems developer +46 31 7861270 pablo.millet@gu.se
Nordström, Ann Finance administrator +46 31 7862759 ann.nordstrom@snd.gu.se
Nylinder, Stephan Research administrator stephan.nylinder@snd.gu.se
Olsbänning, Akira Rain It engineer +46 31 7866911 akira.olsbanning@gu.se
Olsson, Olof It systems architect +46 31 7861308 olof.olsson@snd.gu.se
Popovski, Dimitar +46 31 7863702 dimitar.popovski@gu.se
Rohdén, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861201 helena.rohden@gu.se
Samuelsson, Fabian Systems developer +46 31 7866659 fabian.samuelsson@gu.se
Strandhagen, Elisabeth Assistant manager +46 31 7866494 elisabeth.strandhagen@gu.se
Svensson, Sara +46 31 7861211 sara.svensson@snd.gu.se
Österberg, Sofia +46 31 7864164 sofia.agnesten@gu.se

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?languageId=100001&departmentId=169030
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-02