To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Nordicom - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Nordicom
PO Box 713
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Seminariegatan 1 B
Visiting address: Seminariegatan 1 B, 413 13 Göteborg

Web Page: www.nordicom.gu.se
Email: info@nordicom.gu.se

Latest publications

Media and Information Literacy in the Baltic Sea Region
Maarit Jaakkola
Central European Journal of Communication, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Advancing Media and Information Literacy Research in the Baltic Sea Region
Maarit Jaakkola, Agnieszka Stepinska
Central European Journal of Communication, Journal issue 2020
Journal issue

Finland: Two Academic Paths to Journalism – the Dual Model of Journalism Education
Maarit Jaakkola
Nowak, Eva (ed.) Accreditation and Assessment of Journalism Education in Europe, Baden-Baden, Nomos, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hyperlocal Media in the Nordic Region
Carl-Gustav Lindén, J. Hujanen, K. Lehtisaari
Nordicom Review, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Medieutveckling 2019 - Medieekonomi
Jonas Ohlsson
Stockholm, Myndigheten för press, radio och tv, Report 2019
Report

People

Showing 1 - 16 of 16

Name Title Phone Email
Bové, Josefine Editor +46 31 7861212 josefine.bove@nordicom.gu.se
Clay, Kristin Editor +46 31 7861213 kristin.clay@gu.se
Claesson, Anne Finance adminastrive officer +46 31 7861216 anne.claesson@nordicom.gu.se
Jaakkola, Maarit Researcher +46 31 7861220 maarit.jaakkola@gu.se
Jaakkola, Maarit Assistant manager +46 31 7861220 maarit.jaakkola@gu.se
Bjerling, Johannes Editor +46 31 7861239 johannes.bjerling@nordicom.gu.se
Andén, Karin Communications officer +46 31 7861251 karin.anden@gu.se
Ravik, Cecilie Communications officer +46 31 7861255 cecilie.ravik@gu.se
Facht, Ulrika Forskningsinform +46 31 7861306 ulrika.facht@nordicom.gu.se
Zelano, Karin Editor +46 31 7861806 karin.zelano@nordicom.gu.se
Hellingwerf-Björkqvi, Karin Associate researcher +46 31 7861992 karin.hellingwerf@nordicom.gu.se
Nilsson, Per Editor/​revisor +46 31 7864654 per.nilsson@nordicom.gu.se
Harrie, Eva Forskningsinform +46 31 7864658 eva.harrie@nordicom.gu.se
Bucht, Catharina Forskningsinform +46 31 7864953 catharina.bucht@gu.se
Ohlsson, Jonas Manager +46 31 7866125 jonas.ohlsson@gu.se
Jonsson Lindell, Mia Communications officer +46 31 7866622 mia.jonsson.lindell@gu.se

Showing 1 - 16 of 16

Showing 1 - 10 of 158

2020

Media and Information Literacy in the Baltic Sea Region
Maarit Jaakkola
Central European Journal of Communication, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Advancing Media and Information Literacy Research in the Baltic Sea Region
Maarit Jaakkola, Agnieszka Stepinska
Central European Journal of Communication, Journal issue 2020
Journal issue

2019

Finland: Two Academic Paths to Journalism – the Dual Model of Journalism Education
Maarit Jaakkola
Nowak, Eva (ed.) Accreditation and Assessment of Journalism Education in Europe, Baden-Baden, Nomos, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hyperlocal Media in the Nordic Region
Carl-Gustav Lindén, J. Hujanen, K. Lehtisaari
Nordicom Review, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Medieutveckling 2019 - Medieekonomi
Jonas Ohlsson
Stockholm, Myndigheten för press, radio och tv, Report 2019
Report

Showing 1 - 10 of 158

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D17&languageId=100001&departmentId=17
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-26