To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

A within-sibling pair analysis of lifestyle behaviours and BMI z-score in the multi-centre I.Family study
L. H. Bogl, Kirsten Mehlig, T. Intemann, G. Masip, A. Keski-Rahkonen et al.
Nutrition Metabolism and Cardiovascular Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The effect of exercise on high-level mobility in individuals with neurodegenerative disease: a systematic literature review
Moira Smith, Ruth Barker, Gavin Williams, Jennifer Carr, Ronny K Gunnarsson
Physiotherapy, Review article 2019
Review article

Management of face presentation, face and lip edema in a primary healthcare facility case report, Mbengwi, Cameroon
Nzozone Henry Fomukong, Edwin Ngouagna, Mandeng Ma Linwa Edgar, Ngwayu Claude Nkfusai, Patience Ijang Yunga et al.
Report 2019
Report

Factors influencing the surgical outcomes of breast cancer in Australia: A Systematic Review
Albert. Ho-Huynh, A. Tran, Gerard. Bray, Tim. Elston, Ronny K Gunnarsson et al.
European Journal of Cancer Care, Review article 2019
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 173

Name Title Phone Email
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral student
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Bock, David Researcher david.bock@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Cumber, Samuel Senior lecturer +46 31 7866541 samuel.cumber@gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Postgraduate Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir, Hrafnhildur Researcher +46 31 7866843 hildur.gunnarsdottir@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Ronny Professor, adjungerad ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 173

Showing 11 - 20 of 2774

2019

A study of atherothrombotic biomarkers in welders
D. G. Ellingsen, M. Chashchin, I. Seljeflot, B. Berlinger, V. Chashchin et al.
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Care managers can be useful for patients with depression but their role must be clear: a qualitative study of GPs' experiences.
Sandra Af Winklerfelt Hammarberg, Dominique Hange, Malin André, Camilla Udo, Irene Svenningsson et al.
Scandinavian journal of primary health care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prognostic factors for outcome after septoplasty in 888 patients from the Swedish National Septoplasty Register
Lars Pedersen, Linus Schiöler, S. Finjan, A. Davidsson, O. Sunnergren et al.
European Archives of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Predictors of mortality of pediatric burn injury in the Douala General Hospital, Cameroon
Nzozone Henry Fomukong, Alain Chichom Mefire, Gerard Beyiha, Lawrence Mbuagbaw, Mandeng Ma Linwa Edgar et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Modern family planning use among people living with HIV/AIDS: a facility based study in Ethiopia
Derek Akateh, Deresse Assefa Seme, Cho Sabastine Anye, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Samuel Nambile Cumber
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 2774

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?