To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global and Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Bedömning i samverkan - en väg till remission vid schizofreni
Maivor Olsson-Tall
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Mortality in persons with disability pension due to common mental disorders: A cohort study of Swedish construction workers.
Mia Söderberg, Linus Schiöler, Mikael Stattin, Alex Burdorf, Bengt Järvholm
Scandinavian journal of public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Work-related cardiovascular disease
Helena Eriksson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Shams Hakimi, Caroline Research assistant caroline.hakimi@amm.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Postgraduate Student ingmarie.skoglund@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Margareta Postgraduate Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 181

Showing 2691 - 2700 of 2873

2007

Estimates of fracture probability in Denmark.
Helena Johansson, Anders Odén, E McCloskey, J Kanis
Osteoporosis international, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Sömnstörningar
Evy Öhrström
Nordisk lärobok i Audiologi, Bromma, C A Tegnér AB, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Patient compliance with alendronate, risedronate and raloxifene for the treatment of osteoporosis in postmenopausal women.
J D Ringe, G E Christodoulakos, Dan Mellström, H Petto, T Nickelsen et al.
Current medical research and opinion, Journal article 2007
Journal article

[SBU's conclusions concerning vitamin D and calcium treatment unchanged]
Bo Freyschuss, Dan Mellström, Maria Sääf, Osten Ljunggren
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Calcium and vitamin D for prevention of osteoporotic fractures
Bo Freyschuss, Östen Ljunggren, Maria Sääf, Dan Mellström, Allison Avenell
LANCET, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Aesthetical aspects of attitude towards the noise source influencing noise annoyance – example from a study on response to wind turbines
Eja Pedersen, Pernilla Larsman
Proceedings of Internoise 2007, International Congress and Exposition on Noise Control Engineering, Istanbul, Turkey, 28–31 August 2007, Paper 833100., Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Listening experiments on effects of road traffic and railway noise occurring separately and in combination
Evy Öhrström, Anita Gidlöf-Gunnarsson, Mikael Ögren
Proceedings of Inter Noise 2007, Istanbul 28-31 August, 2007, Paper no IN07_116 (Available on CD)., Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Showing 2691 - 2700 of 2873

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=270&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-16