To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

Respiratory health among professionals exposed to extreme SO2 levels from a volcanic eruption.
Hanne Krage Carlsen, Thor Aspelund, Haraldur Briem, Thorarinn Gislason, Thorsteinn Jóhannsson et al.
Scandinavian journal of work, environment & health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence of stillbirth at the Buea Regional Hospital, Fako Division south-west region, Cameroon
Nkengafac Boris Anu, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Marvelle Nanyongo Mbua Evelle, Liza Enanga Efande, Fala Bede et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Social Relationships and Risk of Type 2 Diabetes Among Postmenopausal Women.
Michael Hendryx, Wanda Nicholson, JoAnn E Manson, Candyce H Kroenke, Jennifer Lee et al.
The journals of gerontology. Series B, Psychological sciences and social sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Resolute zotarolimus-eluting stent in ST-elevation myocardial infarction (resolute-STEMI): A prespecified prospective register from the DAPT-STEMI trial
W. Postma, E. Fabris, M. Van der Ent, R. Hermanides, P. Buszman et al.
Catheterization and Cardiovascular Interventions, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge and practice of testicular self-examination among secondary students at Ntare School in Mbarara District, South western Uganda
Catherine Atuhaire, Ambrose Byamukama, Rosaline Yumumkah Cumber, Samuel Nambile Cumber
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence and risk factors associated with cryptosporidiosis among children within the ages 0–5 years attending the Limbe regional hospital, southwest region, Cameroon
Atsimbom Neville Tombang, Ngwa Fabrice Ambe, Tanyi Pride Bobga, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Mongoue Collins Ngandeu et al.
BMC Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 173

Name Title Phone Email
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral student
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Bock, David Researcher david.bock@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Cumber, Samuel Senior lecturer +46 31 7866541 samuel.cumber@gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Postgraduate Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir, Hrafnhildur Researcher +46 31 7866843 hildur.gunnarsdottir@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Ronny Professor, adjungerad ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 173

Showing 2721 - 2730 of 2783

2006

Uppspårning och behandling av gravida missbrukare. . Socialstyrelsen publicerade rapporten.2006. 89 sidor.
Fredrik Spak, Viveka Sundelin Wahlsten, Marika Aronsson, Ulf Rydberg, Agneta Österling
Av socialstyrelsen, Magazine article 2006
Magazine article

Indoor measurements of sound at low frequencies
C. Pedersen Sejer, H. Møller, Kerstin Persson Waye, S. Krarup Olesen
The 12th International Meeting on Low Frequency Noise and Vibration and its Control, 2006, 18-20 September, Bristol, UK, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Syskons bemästringsstrategier
Lotta Dellve
Vi vill också synas!, Stockholm, Allmänna Barnhuset, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Syskonskap vid funktionshinder – en kunskapssammanställning.
Lotta Dellve
Vi vill också synas., Stockholm, Allmänna Barnhuset, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Constructed space and legitimacy for health work in the educational system: perspectives of school nurses.
Siv Morberg, Lotta Dellve, Birgitta Karlsson, Monica Lagerström
Qualitative Studies On Health And Wellbeing, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Early menopause, low body mass index, and smoking are independent risk factors for developing giant cell arteritis.
K Larsson, Dan Mellström, Elisabeth Nordborg, Claes Nordborg, Anders Odén
Annals of the rheumatic diseases, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2721 - 2730 of 2783

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?