To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Insufficient mixing of thawed serum samples leading to erroneous results - experience from a field study and use of a correction procedure
U. Ekstrom, J. Apelqvist, Erik Hansson, T. Bodin, D. H. Wegman et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Response to: Patch test reactivity to aluminium chambers
Annica Inerot, Elisabet Bergfors, Birger Trollfors
Contact Dermatitis, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Antibiotic Stewardship in European Nursing Homes: Experiences From the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, and Sweden
L. W. Van Buul, A. A. Monnier, Pär-Daniel Sundvall, P. Ulleryd, M. Godycki-Cwirko et al.
Journal of the American Medical Directors Association, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Development of an Asthma-Specific Job Exposure Matrix for Use in the United States.
Paul K Henneberger, Laura M Kurth, Brent Doney, Xiaoming Liang, Eva Andersson
Annals of work exposures and health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Respiratory symptoms and lung function among Ethiopian women in relation to household fuel use
Mulugeta Tamire, Adamu Addissie, Abera Kumie, Emma Husmark, Susann Skovbjerg et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Being overweight in childhood, puberty, or early adulthood: Changing asthma risk in the next generation?
A. Johannessen, M. Lønnebotn, L. Calciano, B. Benediktsdóttir, R. J. Bertelsen et al.
Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 175

Name Title Phone Email
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Ng Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Postgraduate Student ingmarie.skoglund@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Margareta Postgraduate Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Eckner, Jenny Postgraduate Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 175

Showing 2731 - 2740 of 2897

2007

Living in the vicinity of wind turbines - a grounded theory study
Eja Pedersen, L.R-M. Hallberg, Kerstin Persson Waye
Quality Research in Psychology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Working in a training garden: Experiences of patients with neurological damage
Inger Jonasson, Bertil Marklund, Cathrine Hildingh
AUSTRALIAN OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY JOURNAL, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Cat and dust mite allergen levels, specific IgG and IgG(4), and respiratory symptoms in adults
Deborah Jarvis, Jan-Paul Zock, Joachim Heinrich, Cecilie Svanes, Giuseppe Verlato et al.
Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Stress in children: how fifth-year pupils experience stress in everyday life.
Elisabeth Brobeck, Bertil Marklund, Katarina Haraldsson, Leeni Berntsson
Scandinavian journal of caring sciences, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2731 - 2740 of 2897

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=274&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-22