To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Weight gain and blood pressure.
Johan Sundström, Lars Lind, Erik Lampa, Oskar Angerås, Erasmus Bachus et al.
Journal of hypertension, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A cross-sectional study of obesogenic behaviours and family rules according to family structure in European children.
Katharina Stahlmann, Antje Hebestreit, Stefaan DeHenauw, Monica Hunsberger, Jaakko Kaprio et al.
The international journal of behavioral nutrition and physical activity, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Occupational exposure to dust and to fumes, work as a welder and invasive pneumococcal disease risk
Kjell Torén, P. D. Blanc, R. N. Naidoo, N. Murgia, I. Qvarfordt et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Predictive associations between lifestyle behaviours and dairy consumption: The IDEFICS study
A. M. Santaliestra-Pasias, E. M. Gonzalez-Gil, V. Pala, T. Intemann, A. Hebestreit et al.
Nutrition Metabolism and Cardiovascular Diseases, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A follow-up study of occupational styrene exposure and risk of autoimmune rheumatic diseases
S. H. Boudigaard, Z. A. Stokholm, J. M. Vestergaard, M. S. Mohr, K. Sondergaard et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dietary habits and nutritional status of medical school students: the case of three state universities in Cameroon
F. Bede, Samuel Nambile Cumber, N. C. Nkfusai, M. A. Venyuy, Y. P. Ijang et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Roof cavity dust as an exposure proxy for extreme air pollution events
A. J. Wheeler, P. J. Jones, F. Reisen, S. M. Melody, G. Williamson et al.
Chemosphere, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Alghamdi, Khalid Doctoral Student khalid.alghamdi@gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral Student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral Student
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator +46 31 7866404 emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow, Epidemiology, statistics +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Doctoral Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Doctoral Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral Student
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866835 ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Showing 2761 - 2770 of 2955

2007

Young maternal age at delivery is associated with asthma in adult offspring
B. N. Laerum, C. Svanes, T. Wentzel-Larsen, A. Gulsvik, Kjell Torén et al.
Respir Med, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Occupational risk factors for asthma among nurses and related healthcare professionals in an international study
M. C. Mirabelli, J. P. Zock, E. Plana, J. M. Anto, G. Benke et al.
Occup Environ Med, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Annoyance due to air pollution in Europe
B. Jacquemin, Jordi Sunyer, B. Forsberg, T. Götschi, L. Bayer-Oglesby et al.
Int J Epidemiol, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Urban background particulate matter and allergic sensitization in adults of ECRHS II
G. B. Bedada, J. Heinrich, T. Götschi, S. H. Downs, B. Forsberg et al.
Int J Hyg Environ Health, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Användning av benzodiazepiner
Christina Andersson, Fredrik Spak
Svenska Föreningen för Alkohol- och Drogforskning, forskarmöte 20071025-26, Conference contribution 2007
Conference contribution

Determination of aldehydes in human breath by on-fibre derivatization, solid-phase microextraction and GC-MS
Sophie Svensson, Mona Lärstad, Klas Broo, Anna-Carin Olin
Journal of Chromatography B-Analytical Technologies in the Biomeical and Life Sciences, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Vitamin D receptor 3' haplotypes are unequally expressed in primary human bone cells and associated with increased fracture risk: the MrOS Study in Sweden and Hong Kong.
Elin Grundberg, Edith M C Lau, Tomi Pastinen, Andreas Kindmark, Olof Nilsson et al.
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2007
Journal article

[SSRI ökar risken för osteoporos och frakturer]
Ulf H Lerner, Claes Ohlsson, Dan Mellström
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2761 - 2770 of 2955

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=277&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout_the_university%252Funits%252F%253FsortBy%253DlastName%252CfirstName%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526publicationPageNumber%253D279%2526print%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526departmentId%253D035510%26recipientName%3DWebmaster%26encodedEmail%3DYW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D279%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-30