To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

Register-based evaluation of primary care - Focus on chronic disease
Helena Ödesjö
Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

World Health Organization cardiovascular disease risk charts: revised models to estimate risk in 21 global regions
E. Di Angelantonio, S. Kaptoge, L. Pennells, D. De Bacquer, M. T. Cooney et al.
Lancet Global Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The quality of the sickness certificate. A case control study of patients with symptom and disease specific diagnoses in primary health care in Sweden
Karin Starzmann, Per Hjerpe, Kristina Bengtsson Boström
Scandinavian Journal of Primary Health Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Filaggrin variations are associated with PAH metabolites in urine and DNA alterations in blood
K. Wahlberg, E. R. Liljedahl, A. Alhamdow, C. Lindh, C. Lidén et al.
Environmental Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral student
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Bock, David Researcher david.bock@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Cumber, Samuel Senior lecturer +46 31 7866541 samuel.cumber@gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Postgraduate Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir, Hrafnhildur Researcher +46 31 7866843 hildur.gunnarsdottir@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Ronny Professor, adjungerad ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Showing 2761 - 2770 of 2805

2006

Physicians’ opinions and experiences of the Pharmaceutical Benefits Reform
Karolina Andersson, Tove Jörgensen, Anders Carlsten
Scandinavian Journal of Public Health, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Are beliefs about medicines associated to self-reported adherence among pharmacy clients?
Ann-Charlotte Mårdby, Ingemar Åkerlind, Tove Hedenrud
International Journal of Behavioral Medicine, Poster 2006
Poster

Predictors of leaving nursing care: a longitudinal study among Swedish nursing personnel.
G Fochsen, M Josephson, Mats Hagberg, A. Toomingas, Monica Lagerström
Occupational and environmental medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Hormone replacement therapy, body mass index and asthma in perimenopausal women: a cross sectional survey
F. Gomez Real, C. Svanes, E. H. Björnsson, K. Franklin, D. Gislason et al.
Thorax., Journal article 2006
Journal article

Kroniskt obstruktiv lungsjukdom - en nygammal yrkessjukdom
Kjell Torén
In: KOL Kroniskt obstruktiv lungsjukdom. Larsson K, ed., Journal article 2006
Journal article

Incidence of asthma among workers exposed to sulphur dioxide and other irritant gases
Eva Andersson, A. Knutsson, Stig Hagberg, T. Nilsson, B. Karlsson et al.
Eur Respir J., Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2761 - 2770 of 2805

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=277&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-14