To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Adverse perinatal conditions and receiving a disability pension early in life.
Fredinah Namatovu, Erling Häggström Lundevaller, Lotta Vikström, Nawi Ng
PloS one, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

High Plasma Erythropoietin Predicts Incident Fractures in Elderly Men with Normal Renal Function: The MrOS Sweden Cohort.
Hallgerdur Lind Kristjansdottir, Catharina Lewerin, Ulf H Lerner, Hans Herlitz, Peter Johansson et al.
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

SIMEX for correction of dietary exposure effects with Box-Cox transformed data
T. Intemann, Kirsten Mehlig, S. De Henauw, A. Siani, T. Constantinou et al.
Biometrical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emission factors and composition of PM2.5 from laboratory combustion of five Western Australian vegetation types
T. T. T. Dong, W. D. Stock, A. C. Callan, Bo Strandberg, A. L. Hinwood
Science of the Total Environment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 177

Name Title Phone Email
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Professor, gäst, Professor of register epidemiology +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg.2@gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7866870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Orrlöv, Ywonne
Paldanius, Annika +46 31 7866294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Persson, Tommy Doctoral student
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Pokorny, Karin Doctoral student karin.pokorny@vgregion.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Runström, Gunilla +46 31 7866232 gunilla.runstrom@amm.gu.se
Rurangirwa, Andrew Doctoral student
Rödjer, Stig +46 31 7866845
Rödström, Kerstin Physician +46 31 7866834 kerstin.rodstrom@allmed.gu.se
Samulowitz, Anke Doctoral student
Sandheimer, Christine Doctoral student +46 31 7866874 christine.sandheimer@socmed.gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Sandén, Helena Doctor +46 31 7866293 helena.sanden@amm.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Sjödahl, Ulrika Education administrator +46 31 7866895 ulrika.sjodahl@gu.se
Sjölin, Ulrika Postgraduate Student ulrika.sjolin@vgregion.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Postgraduate Student ingmarie.skoglund@vgregion.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 177

Showing 2781 - 2790 of 2930

2007

2006

Water aerobics reduces sick leave due to low back pain during pregnancy
A. B. Granath, M. S. Hellgren, Ronny K Gunnarsson
J Obstet Gynecol Neonatal Nurs, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2781 - 2790 of 2930

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=279&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D279%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-29