To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Weight gain and blood pressure.
Johan Sundström, Lars Lind, Erik Lampa, Oskar Angerås, Erasmus Bachus et al.
Journal of hypertension, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A cross-sectional study of obesogenic behaviours and family rules according to family structure in European children.
Katharina Stahlmann, Antje Hebestreit, Stefaan DeHenauw, Monica Hunsberger, Jaakko Kaprio et al.
The international journal of behavioral nutrition and physical activity, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Occupational exposure to dust and to fumes, work as a welder and invasive pneumococcal disease risk
Kjell Torén, P. D. Blanc, R. N. Naidoo, N. Murgia, I. Qvarfordt et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Predictive associations between lifestyle behaviours and dairy consumption: The IDEFICS study
A. M. Santaliestra-Pasias, E. M. Gonzalez-Gil, V. Pala, T. Intemann, A. Hebestreit et al.
Nutrition Metabolism and Cardiovascular Diseases, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A follow-up study of occupational styrene exposure and risk of autoimmune rheumatic diseases
S. H. Boudigaard, Z. A. Stokholm, J. M. Vestergaard, M. S. Mohr, K. Sondergaard et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dietary habits and nutritional status of medical school students: the case of three state universities in Cameroon
F. Bede, Samuel Nambile Cumber, N. C. Nkfusai, M. A. Venyuy, Y. P. Ijang et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Roof cavity dust as an exposure proxy for extreme air pollution events
A. J. Wheeler, P. J. Jones, F. Reisen, S. M. Melody, G. Williamson et al.
Chemosphere, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Waller, Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7866541 maria.waller@gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Wahlqvist, Mats Researcher, MD, PhD. Specialist in psychiatry. R&D: learning in medical education and professional d... +46 31 7866894 mats.wahlqvist@allmed.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Doctoral Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral Student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel Researcher par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 178

Showing 2781 - 2790 of 2955

2007

Listening experiments on effects of road traffic and railway noise occurring separately and in combination
Evy Öhrström, Anita Gidlöf-Gunnarsson, Mikael Ögren
Proceedings of Inter Noise 2007, Istanbul 28-31 August, 2007, Paper no IN07_116 (Available on CD)., Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Noise annoyance and restoration in different courtyard settings: Laboratory experiments on audio-visual interactions
Anita Gidlöf-Gunnarsson, Evy Öhrström, Mikael Ögren
Proceedings of Inter Noise 2007, Istanbul 28-31 August, Paper no IN07_117 (Available on CD)., Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Low frequency noise in a paper mill control room
Johanna Bengtsson Ryberg, Agneta Agge, Kerstin Persson Waye
Journal of Low Frequency Noise, Vibration and Active Control, Journal article 2007
Journal article

A pilot study of acoustic measurements of pre-school children and female pre-school teachers' voices
Fredric Lindström, A.C. Ohlsson, Kerstin Persson Waye, I. Claesson
The 2007 Congress and Exposition of Noise Control Engineering, Inter-Noise, 2007 28-31 August, Istanbul, Turkey, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Soundscape evaluations in adult intensive care units
E. Ryherd, Kerstin Persson Waye
NOISE-CON 2007, 2007 22-24 Oct, Reno, Nevada, USA, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

An investigation of twenty-one cases of low frequency noise complaints
C. Pedersen Sejer, H. Møller, Kerstin Persson Waye
19th International Congress on Acoustics (ICA), 2007 2-7 September, Madrid, Spain, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Living in the vicinity of wind turbines - a grounded theory study
Eja Pedersen, L.R-M. Hallberg, Kerstin Persson Waye
Quality Research in Psychology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Working in a training garden: Experiences of patients with neurological damage
Inger Jonasson, Bertil Marklund, Cathrine Hildingh
AUSTRALIAN OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY JOURNAL, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2781 - 2790 of 2955

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=279&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&pageNumber=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D279%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-31