To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

Knowledge and practice of testicular self-examination among secondary students at Ntare School in Mbarara District, South western Uganda
Catherine Atuhaire, Ambrose Byamukama, Rosaline Yumumkah Cumber, Samuel Nambile Cumber
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of a randomized, culturally adapted, lifestyle intervention on mental health among Middle-Eastern immigrants
F. Siddiqui, Ulf Lindblad, P. M. Nilsson, L. Bennet
European Journal of Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 178 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Taube, Fabian Researcher, Docent +46 703-351409 fabian.taube@amm.gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Torén, Kjell +46 31 7866262 kjell.toren@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Viklund, Emilia Doctoral student +46 31 7866250 emilia.viklund@amm.gu.se
von Below, Bernhard Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866849 bernhard.von.below@gu.se
Wahlqvist, Mats Researcher, MD, PhD. Specialist in psychiatry. R&D: learning in medical education and professional d... +46 31 7866894 mats.wahlqvist@allmed.gu.se
Waller, Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7866849 maria.waller@gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Winroth, Julia Postdoctor +46 31 7862843 julia.winroth@amm.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se

Showing 151 - 178 of 178

Showing 2791 - 2800 of 2827

2006

Incidence of asthma among workers exposed to sulphur dioxide and other irritant gases
Eva Andersson, A. Knutsson, Stig Hagberg, T. Nilsson, B. Karlsson et al.
Eur Respir J., Journal article 2006
Journal article

Free testosterone is an independent predictor of BMD and prevalent fractures in elderly men: MrOS Sweden.
Dan Mellström, Olof Johnell, Osten Ljunggren, Anna-Lena Eriksson, Mattias Lorentzon et al.
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Polymorphisms in the aromatase gene predict areal BMD as a result of affected cortical bone size: the GOOD study.
Mattias Lorentzon, Charlotte Swanson, Anna-Lena Eriksson, Dan Mellström, Claes Ohlsson
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2006
Journal article

The use of multiple sites for the diagnosis of osteoporosis.
J A Kanis, O Johnell, Anders Odén, Helena Johansson, J A Eisman et al.
Osteoporosis international, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Symptom reporting and self-rated health among women in mid-life: the role of work characteristics and family responsibilities.
Christin Mellner, Gunilla Krantz, Ulf Lundberg
International journal of behavioral medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Plasma-lead concentration: investigations into its usefulness for biological monitoring of occupational lead exposure.
Ingvar A Bergdahl, Lars Gerhardsson, Ingrid E Liljelind, Leif Nilsson, Staffan Skerfving
American journal of industrial medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Lung cancer development in primary smelter workers: a nested case-referent study.
Nils-Göran Lundström, Vagn Englyst, Lars Gerhardsson, Taiyi Jin, Gunnar Nordberg
Journal of occupational and environmental medicine / American College of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Safety and efficacy of teriparatide in elderly women with established osteoporosis: bone anabolic therapy from a geriatric perspective.
Steven Boonen, Fernando Marin, Dan Mellström, Li Xie, Durisala Desaiah et al.
Journal of the American Geriatrics Society, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2791 - 2800 of 2827

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=280&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=4&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-12