To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Cognition and mental wellbeing after electrical accidents: a survey and a clinical study among Swedish male electricians
Sara Thomée, Kai Österberg, Lisa Rådman, Kristina Jakobsson
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A qualitative study of healthcare professionals' perceptions of men and women's mental healthcare seeking in Rwanda
Lawrence Rugema, M. Persson, I. Mogren, J. Ntaganira, Gunilla Krantz
Journal of Community Psychology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Type 1 diabetes in children born after assisted reproductive technology: a register-based national cohort study
Emma Norrman, Max Petzold, T. D. Clausen, A. K. Henningsen, S. Opdahl et al.
Human Reproduction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Inhomogeneous higher-order summary statistics for point processes on linear networks
Ottmar Cronie, Mehdi Moradi, Jorge Mateu
Statistics and computing, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Results of renal artery revascularization in the post-ASTRAL era with 4 years mean follow-up.
Karin Zachrisson, Ferid Krupic, Mikael Svensson, Ann Wigelius, Andreas Jonsson et al.
Blood pressure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad ingibjorg.jonsdottir@vgregion.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862897 gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Professor, gäst, Professor of register epidemiology +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg.2@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866835 ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Starke, Fiona Project assistant fiona.starke@amm.gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator +46 31 7866404 emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg.borkmann@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Kim, Jeong-Lim Researcher +46 31 7863609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel Researcher par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Taube, Fabian Researcher, Docent +46 703-351409 fabian.taube@amm.gu.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 181

Showing 2831 - 2840 of 3060

2007

Indoor measurements of noise at low frequencies - Problems and Solutions
S. Pedersen, H. Møller, Kerstin Persson Waye
Journal of Low Frequency Noise Vibration and Active Control, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Why are people without medical needs transported by ambulance? A study of indications for pre-hospital care.
Lena Hjälte, Björn-Ove Suserud, Johan Herlitz, Ingvar Karlberg
European journal of emergency medicine : official journal of the European Society for Emergency Medicine, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Case study Sweden
Ingvar Karlberg
Health care outside hospital. Assessing generalist and specialist care in eight countries. European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies Studies, Review article 2007
Review article

Effects and mechanisms of myofeedback training in females with work-related neck-shoulder complaints
M Vollenbroek-Hutten, G Voerman, Leif Sandsjö, Pernilla Larsman, Roland Kadefors et al.
the 6th International Scientific Conference on Prevention of Work-Related Musculoskeletal Disorders (PREMUS). Boston, USA, 27-30 August 2007. , Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Showing 2831 - 2840 of 3060

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=284&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&pageNumber=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D279%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-14