To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Association of dairy consumption with metabolic syndrome, hypertension and diabetes in 147 812 individuals from 21 countries
B. Bhavadharini, M. Dehghan, A. Mente, S. Rangarajan, P. Sheridan et al.
Bmj Open Diabetes Research & Care, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Lived experiences: a focus group pilot study within the MentALLY project of mental healthcare among European users
M. Axelsson, Viktor Schönning, C. Bockting, A. Buysse, M. Desmet et al.
Bmc Health Services Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 180

Name Title Phone Email
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad ingibjorg.jonsdottir@vgregion.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862897 gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Professor, gäst, Professor of register epidemiology +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg.2@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866835 ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator +46 31 7866404 emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg.borkmann@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Kim, Jeong-Lim Researcher +46 31 7863609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel Researcher par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Taube, Fabian Researcher, Docent +46 703-351409 fabian.taube@amm.gu.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 180

Showing 2871 - 2880 of 3059

2007

The impact of estradiol on bone mineral density is modulated by the specific estrogen receptor-alpha cofactor retinoblastoma-interacting zinc finger protein-1 insertion/deletion polymorphism.
Elin Grundberg, Kristina Akesson, Andreas Kindmark, Paul Gerdhem, Anna Holmberg et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Vitamin D receptor 3' haplotypes are unequally expressed in primary human bone cells and associated with increased fracture risk: the MrOS Study in Sweden and Hong Kong.
Elin Grundberg, Edith M C Lau, Tomi Pastinen, Andreas Kindmark, Olof Nilsson et al.
Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2007
Journal article

[SSRI ökar risken för osteoporos och frakturer]
Ulf H Lerner, Claes Ohlsson, Dan Mellström
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Estimates of fracture probability in Denmark.
Helena Johansson, Anders Odén, E McCloskey, J Kanis
Osteoporosis international, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Sömnstörningar
Evy Öhrström
Nordisk lärobok i Audiologi, Bromma, C A Tegnér AB, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Patient compliance with alendronate, risedronate and raloxifene for the treatment of osteoporosis in postmenopausal women.
J D Ringe, G E Christodoulakos, Dan Mellström, H Petto, T Nickelsen et al.
Current medical research and opinion, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2871 - 2880 of 3059

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=288&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&pageNumber=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D279%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-08