To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Noise exposure and childhood asthma up to adolescence
A. E. Wallas, C. Eriksson, Mikael Ögren, A. Pyko, M. Sjostrom et al.
Environmental Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Use of sodium-glucose co-transporter 2 inhibitors and risk of serious renal events: Scandinavian cohort study
B. Pasternak, V. Wintzell, M. Melbye, B. Eliasson, Ann-Marie Svensson et al.
Bmj-British Medical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Mortality from cardiovascular disease in a cohort of Swedish seafarers
Helena Eriksson, Karl Forsell, Eva Andersson
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 185 of 185

Name Title Phone Email
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
von Below, Bernhard Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866849 bernhard.von.below@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862926 ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Universitetslektor, adjungerad ingmarie.skoglund@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se

Showing 151 - 185 of 185

Showing 2881 - 2890 of 3009

2006

Field evaluation of two diffusive samplers and two adsorbent media to determine 1,3-butadiene and benzene levels in air
Bo Strandberg, Anna-Lena Sunesson, Margit Sundgren, Jan-Olof Levin, Gerd Sällsten et al.
ATMOSPHERIC ENVIRONMENT, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Urinary mercury in people living near point sources of mercury emissions.
Lars Barregård, Milena Horvat, Barbara Mazzolai, Gerd Sällsten, Darija Gibicar et al.
The Science of the total environment, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Fertility among female hairdressers.
Anna Axmon, Lars Rylander, Linnea Lillienberg, Maria Albin, Lars Hagmar
Scandinavian journal of work, environment & health, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2881 - 2890 of 3009

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=289&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=4&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpageNumber%3D3%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-06-01