To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Weight gain and blood pressure.
Johan Sundström, Lars Lind, Erik Lampa, Oskar Angerås, Erasmus Bachus et al.
Journal of hypertension, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A cross-sectional study of obesogenic behaviours and family rules according to family structure in European children.
Katharina Stahlmann, Antje Hebestreit, Stefaan DeHenauw, Monica Hunsberger, Jaakko Kaprio et al.
The international journal of behavioral nutrition and physical activity, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Occupational exposure to dust and to fumes, work as a welder and invasive pneumococcal disease risk
Kjell Torén, P. D. Blanc, R. N. Naidoo, N. Murgia, I. Qvarfordt et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Predictive associations between lifestyle behaviours and dairy consumption: The IDEFICS study
A. M. Santaliestra-Pasias, E. M. Gonzalez-Gil, V. Pala, T. Intemann, A. Hebestreit et al.
Nutrition Metabolism and Cardiovascular Diseases, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A follow-up study of occupational styrene exposure and risk of autoimmune rheumatic diseases
S. H. Boudigaard, Z. A. Stokholm, J. M. Vestergaard, M. S. Mohr, K. Sondergaard et al.
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dietary habits and nutritional status of medical school students: the case of three state universities in Cameroon
F. Bede, Samuel Nambile Cumber, N. C. Nkfusai, M. A. Venyuy, Y. P. Ijang et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Roof cavity dust as an exposure proxy for extreme air pollution events
A. J. Wheeler, P. J. Jones, F. Reisen, S. M. Melody, G. Williamson et al.
Chemosphere, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher +46 31 7866251 florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Hensing, Gunnel Professor +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg.borkmann@gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Johansson, Minna Doctoral Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Karlberg, Jonas Associate researcher jonas.karlberg@amm.gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Kim, Jeong-Lim Researcher +46 31 7863609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Klang, Therese +46 31 7863143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher +46 31 7866265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 178

Showing 2891 - 2900 of 2955

2006

En bra början. Utvärdering av alkohol och narkotikaprevention i Västra Götaland 2003-2005.
Fredrik Spak, Per Blanck
Rapportserie. Avd för samhällsmedicin och folkhälsa, Göteborgs universitet , Magazine article 2006
Magazine article

Uppspårning och behandling av gravida missbrukare. . Socialstyrelsen publicerade rapporten.2006. 89 sidor.
Fredrik Spak, Viveka Sundelin Wahlsten, Marika Aronsson, Ulf Rydberg, Agneta Österling
Av socialstyrelsen, Magazine article 2006
Magazine article

Indoor measurements of sound at low frequencies
C. Pedersen Sejer, H. Møller, Kerstin Persson Waye, S. Krarup Olesen
The 12th International Meeting on Low Frequency Noise and Vibration and its Control, 2006, 18-20 September, Bristol, UK, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Syskons bemästringsstrategier
Lotta Dellve
Vi vill också synas!, Stockholm, Allmänna Barnhuset, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Syskonskap vid funktionshinder – en kunskapssammanställning.
Lotta Dellve
Vi vill också synas., Stockholm, Allmänna Barnhuset, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Constructed space and legitimacy for health work in the educational system: perspectives of school nurses.
Siv Morberg, Lotta Dellve, Birgitta Karlsson, Monica Lagerström
Qualitative Studies On Health And Wellbeing, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2891 - 2900 of 2955

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=290&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D7%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D2%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout_the_university%252Funits%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526departmentId%253D035510%26recipientName%3DWebmaster%26encodedEmail%3DYW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-29