To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, bitr, inst: Mikael Svensson

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Sarcopenic obesity and associations with mortality in older women and men - a prospective observational study.
Å von Berens, S R Obling, M Nydahl, A Koochek, Lauren Lissner et al.
BMC geriatrics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 177

Name Title Phone Email
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Alghamdi, Khalid Doctoral Student khalid.alghamdi@gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral Student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral Student
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator +46 31 7866404 emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow, Epidemiology, statistics +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Corell, Maria Doctoral student maria.corell@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862926 ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Dahlstrand, Johan Doctoral student johan.dahlstrand@gu.se
Daka, Bledar +46 31 7866831 bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Doctoral Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Doctoral Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edgren, Sofia Associate researcher sofia.edgren@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral Student
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 177

Showing 2911 - 2920 of 3036

2006

Fertility among female hairdressers.
Anna Axmon, Lars Rylander, Linnea Lillienberg, Maria Albin, Lars Hagmar
Scandinavian journal of work, environment & health, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2911 - 2920 of 3036

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=292&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D9%26selectedTab%3D3%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout_the_university%252Funits%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526departmentId%253D035510%26recipientName%3DWebmaster%26encodedEmail%3DYW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-06