To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

Metabolic Risk Factors Associated with Visceral and Subcutaneous Adipose Tissue in a Sex-Specific Manner in Seven-Year-Olds
Emma Kjellberg, J. Roswall, J. Andersson, Stefan Bergman, Ann-Katrine Karlsson et al.
Obesity, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Risk of cardiovascular event and mortality in relation to refill and guideline adherence to lipid-lowering medications among patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus in Sweden
Sofia A. Karlsson, Björn Eliasson, Stefan Franzén, Mervete Miftaraj, Ann-Marie Svensson et al.
BMJ Open Diabetes Research and Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Risk factors for subarachnoid haemorrhage: a nationwide cohort of 950 000 adults.
J Sundström, M Söderholm, S Söderberg, L Alfredsson, M Andersson et al.
International journal of epidemiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dietary sources of free sugars in the diet of European children: the IDEFICS Study
M. I. M. Graffe, V. Pala, S. De Henauw, Gabriele Eiben, C. Hadjigeorgiou et al.
European Journal of Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Traffic noise and other determinants of blood pressure in adolescence
A. Enoksson Wallas, C. Eriksson, A. K. Edstedt Bonamy, O. Gruzieva, I. Kull et al.
International Journal of Hygiene and Environmental Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A study of atherothrombotic biomarkers in welders
D. G. Ellingsen, M. Chashchin, I. Seljeflot, B. Berlinger, V. Chashchin et al.
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Säkerhetskultur och patientsäkerhet
Marianne Törner
Säker vård - nya perspektiv på patientsäkerhet, Stockholm, Liber AB, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hur gör vi vårdarbete meningsfullt igen?
Marianne Törner
Säker vård - nya perspektiv på patientsäkerhet , Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7866870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Paldanius, Annika +46 31 7866294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Persson, Tommy Doctoral student
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Petersson, Fredrik It engineer +46 31 7866260 fredrik.petersson@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Pokorny, Karin Doctoral student karin.pokorny@vgregion.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Runström, Gunilla +46 31 7866232 gunilla.runstrom@amm.gu.se
Rurangirwa, Andrew Doctoral student
Rödjer, Stig +46 31 7866845
Rödström, Kerstin Physician +46 31 7866834 kerstin.rodstrom@allmed.gu.se
Samulowitz, Anke Doctoral student
Sandheimer, Christine Doctoral student +46 31 7866874 christine.sandheimer@socmed.gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Sandén, Helena Doctor +46 31 7866293 helena.sanden@amm.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Shams Hakimi, Caroline Research assistant caroline.hakimi@amm.gu.se
Sjödahl, Ulrika Education administrator +46 31 7866895 ulrika.sjodahl@gu.se
Sjölin, Ulrika Postgraduate Student ulrika.sjolin@vgregion.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Postgraduate Student ingmarie.skoglund@vgregion.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 178

Showing 21 - 30 of 2810

2019

Exploring cultural beliefs and practices associated with weaning of children aged 0-12 months by mothers attending services at Maternal Cild Health Clinic Kalisizo Hospital, Uganda
Wakabi Hellen Nandagire, Catherine Atuhaire, Ambirigen Teclar Egeineh, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Joyce Mahlako Tsoka-Gwegweni et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence of precancerous cervical lesions in women attending Mezam Polyclinic Bamenda, Cameroon
Ngwayu Claude Nkfusai, Minette Mubah Tchakounte, Brenda Mbouamba Yankam, Tabe Armstrong Tambe, Samuel Nambile Cumber
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence and risk factors associated with cryptosporidiosis among children within the ages 0–5 years attending the Limbe regional hospital, southwest region, Cameroon
Atsimbom Neville Tombang, Ngwa Fabrice Ambe, Tanyi Pride Bobga, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Mongoue Collins Ngandeu et al.
BMC Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The effect of exercise on high-level mobility in individuals with neurodegenerative disease: a systematic literature review
Moira Smith, Ruth Barker, Gavin Williams, Jennifer Carr, Ronny K Gunnarsson
Physiotherapy (United Kingdom), Review article 2019
Review article

Showing 21 - 30 of 2810

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=3&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=3&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-22