To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Nordicom - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Nordicom
PO Box 713
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Seminariegatan 1 B
Visiting address: Seminariegatan 1 B, 413 13 Göteborg

Web Page: www.nordicom.gu.se
Email: info@nordicom.gu.se

Latest publications

Is Building Built?
Naomi Thompson
Analysis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Emerging Forms of Hyperlocal Media The case of Finland
J. Hujanen, K. Lehtisaari, Carl-Gustav Lindén, M. Gronlund
Nordicom Review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Questions and Answers: Metaphysical Explanation and the Structure of Reality
Naomi Thompson
Journal of the American Philosophical Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Finland: Two Academic Paths to Journalism – the Dual Model of Journalism Education
Maarit Jaakkola
Nowak, Eva (ed.) Accreditation and Assessment of Journalism Education in Europe, Baden-Baden, Nomos Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Name Title Phone Email
Andén, Karin Communications officer +46 31 7861251 karin.anden@gu.se
Bjerling, Johannes Editor +46 31 7861239 johannes.bjerling@nordicom.gu.se
Bové, Josefine Editor +46 31 7861212 josefine.bove@nordicom.gu.se
Bucht, Catharina Forskningsinform +46 31 7864953 catharina.bucht@gu.se
Claesson, Anne Finance adminastrive officer +46 31 7861216 anne.claesson@nordicom.gu.se
Clay, Kristin Editor +46 31 7861213 kristin.clay@gu.se
Facht, Ulrika Forskningsinform +46 31 7861306 ulrika.facht@nordicom.gu.se
Harrie, Eva Forskningsinform +46 31 7864658 eva.harrie@nordicom.gu.se
Hellingwerf-Björkqvi, Karin Associate researcher +46 31 7861992 karin.hellingwerf@nordicom.gu.se
Jaakkola, Maarit Researcher +46 31 7861220 maarit.jaakkola@gu.se
Jonsson Lindell, Mia Communications officer +46 31 7866622 mia.jonsson.lindell@gu.se
Nilsson, Per Editor/​revisor +46 31 7864654 per.nilsson@nordicom.gu.se
Ohlsson, Jonas Manager +46 31 7866125 jonas.ohlsson@gu.se
Ravik, Cecilie Communications officer +46 31 7861255 cecilie.ravik@gu.se
Zelano, Karin Editor +46 31 7861806 karin.zelano@nordicom.gu.se

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Showing 51 - 60 of 152

2017

From Culture Wars to Combat Games: The differentiation and development of culture departments in Finland
Heikki Hellman, Maarit Jaakkola, Raimo Salokangas
Cultural journalism in the Nordic countries, Göteborg, Nordicom, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Market Structure and Innovation Policies in Sweden
Nicola Lucchi, Mart Ots, Jonas Ohlsson
Van Kranenburg, Hans (Ed.) Innovation Policies in the European News Media Industry A Comparative Study, Cham, Schweiz, Springer International Publishing, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Elfenbenstorn under ombyggnad
Maarit Jaakkola, Ragnhild Mølster
Nordicom Information, Editorial letter 2017
Editorial letter

Svenskt medieutbud
Ingela Wadbring, Maarit Jaakkola
Stockholm, Myndigheten för press, radio och tv, Report 2017
Report

Showing 51 - 60 of 152

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?