To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Inhomogeneous higher-order summary statistics for point processes on linear networks
Ottmar Cronie, Mehdi Moradi, Jorge Mateu
Statistics and computing, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Results of renal artery revascularization in the post-ASTRAL era with 4 years mean follow-up.
Karin Zachrisson, Ferid Krupic, Mikael Svensson, Ann Wigelius, Andreas Jonsson et al.
Blood pressure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 180

Name Title Phone Email
Torén, Kjell +46 31 7866262 kjell.toren@amm.gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Corell, Maria Doctoral student maria.corell@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Doctoral Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral Student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862926 ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel Researcher par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 180

Showing 51 - 60 of 3059

2020

Impacts of fuel quality on indoor environment onboard a ship: From policy to practice
S. Langer, C. Osterman, Bo Strandberg, J. Moldanova, H. Friden
Transportation Research Part D-Transport and Environment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Are symptoms of insomnia related to respiratory symptoms? Cross-sectional results from 10 European countries and Australia
E. Bjornsdottir, E. Lindberg, B. Benediktsdottir, T. Gislason, V. G. Larsen et al.
BMJ Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Mortality from cardiovascular disease in a cohort of Swedish seafarers
Helena Eriksson, Karl Forsell, Eva Andersson
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hematologic malignancy in tanker crewmembers: A case-referent study among male Swedish seafarers
Karl Forsell, Ove Björ, Bengt Järvholm, Ralph Nilsson, Eva Andersson
American Journal of Industrial Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Occupational exposure to soft paper dust and mortality
Kjell Torén, Richard Neitzel, Gerd Sällsten, Eva Andersson
Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 3059

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=6&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D1%26pageNumber%3D3%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&pageNumber=3&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-11