To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, bitr, inst: Mikael Svensson

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Sarcopenic obesity and associations with mortality in older women and men - a prospective observational study.
Å von Berens, S R Obling, M Nydahl, A Koochek, Lauren Lissner et al.
BMC geriatrics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Lifetime risk of stroke in the general male population
Linnéa Rusek, Carina Ulla Persson, K. Sv?rdsudd, Ann Blomstrand, Christian Blomstrand et al.
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 177

Name Title Phone Email
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Corell, Maria Doctoral student maria.corell@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Rosvall, Maria Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866869 maria.rosvall@gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Doctoral Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral Student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862926 ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel Researcher par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 177

Showing 51 - 60 of 3035

2020

A human rights-based approach improves the mental health care for migrants
E. Envall, G. Backman, Henry Ascher, B. Ramel, E. Ryman
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Association of physician education and feedback on hypertension management with patient blood pressure and hypertension control
Mattias Brunström, Nawi Ng, John Dahlström, Lars H Lindholm, Göran Lönnberg et al.
JAMA Network Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 3035

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?publicationPageNumber=6&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D1%26pageNumber%3D3%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&pageNumber=3&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-02