To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Care in Long-term Conditions - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Care in Long-term Conditions
PO Box 457
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 4, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 och 2, 413 46 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Sepideh Olausson

People

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Name Title Phone Email
Johansson, Ann-Caroline Senior lecturer +46 31 7866723 ann-caroline.johansson@gu.se
Ozanne, Anneli Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866072 anneli.ozanne@gu.se
Ringblom, Anneli Lecturer +46 31 7866005 anneli.ringblom@gu.se
Odell, Annika Universitetslektor, adjungerad annika.odell@gu.se
Heckemann, Birgit Postdoctor +46 31 7864551 birgit.heckemann@gu.se
Augustsson, Bodil Lecturer bodil.augustsson@fhs.gu.se
Feldthusen, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7865466 caroline.feldthusen@gu.se
van Diepen, Cornelia Postdoctor +46 31 7861848 cornelia.van.diepen@gu.se
Forsgren, Emma Postdoctor +46 31 7866056 emma.forsgren@gu.se
Barenfeld, Emmelie Researcher +46 31 7866285 emmelie.barenfeld@neuro.gu.se
Bratt, Ewa-Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7864450 ewa-lena.bratt@gu.se
Ternesten-Hasseus, Ewa Universitetslektor, adjungerad ewa.ternesten@lungall.gu.se
Patel, Harshida Senior lecturer, Current research Project is about Peripartum Cardiomyopathy PPCM and Care of elderl... +46 31 7866047 harshida.patel@gu.se
Henoch, Ingela Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Registereed nurse. Phd in Nursing. +46 31 7866092 ingela.henoch@gu.se
Blomqvist, Irene Project assistant irene.blomqvist@gu.se
Fuller, Joanne Researcher +46 31 7866802 joanne.fuller@gu.se
Kiani, Kiana Lecturer +46 31 7865604 kiana.kiani@gu.se
Boman, Lennart Lecturer +46 31 7865603 lennart.boman@gu.se
Acuna Mora, Mariela Doctoral student +46 31 7866079 mariela.acuna.mora@gu.se
Saarijärvi, Markus Doctoral student +46 31 7866158 markus.saarijarvi@gu.se
Novak, Masuma Senior lecturer +46 31 7866068 masuma.novak@gu.se
Svensson, Per-Arne Professor +46 31 7866619 per-arne.svensson@medic.gu.se
Brembeck, Petra Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866391 petra.brembeck@gu.se
Skogby, Sandra Doctoral student +46 31 7866159 sandra.skogby@gu.se
Wallström, Sara Postdoctor sara.wallstrom@gu.se
Olausson, Sepideh Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866080 sepideh.olausson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Sofie Senior lecturer/​ nurse sofie.jakobsson@fhs.gu.se
Strang, Susann Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Neurologisjuksköterska. Forskar kring existentiella frågor inom sjukvården +46 31 7866039 susann.strang@gu.se
Böling, Susanna Doctoral student +46 31 7865992 susanna.boling@gu.se
Langegård, Ulrica Doctoral student +46 31 7866101 ulrica.langegard@gu.se
Andersson, Viktor Project assistant viktor.andersson.3@gu.se

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?