To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global and Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Work-related cardiovascular disease
Helena Eriksson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Lung function and paper dust exposure among workers in a soft tissue paper mill.
Eva Andersson, Gerd Sällsten, Susanna Lohman, Richard Neitzel, Kjell Torén
International archives of occupational and environmental health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Long-Term Exposure to Particulate Air Pollution, Black Carbon, and Their Source Components in Relation to Ischemic Heart Disease and Stroke.
Petter L S Ljungman, Niklas Andersson, Leo Stockfelt, Eva M. Andersson, Johan Nilsson Sommar et al.
Environmental health perspectives, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Blood Lead Levels and Risk of Atherosclerosis in the Carotid Artery: Results from a Swedish Cohort.
Florencia Harari, Lars Barregård, Gerd Östling, Gerd Sällsten, Bo Hedblad et al.
Environmental health perspectives, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 181 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Olsson, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7866870 sara.olsson@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Karlsson, Sofia Researcher +46 31 7866873 sofia.karlsson@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Klang, Therese +46 31 7863143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Sjödahl, Ulrika Education administrator +46 31 7866895 ulrika.sjodahl@gu.se
Sjölin, Ulrika Postgraduate Student ulrika.sjolin@vgregion.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se

Showing 151 - 181 of 181

Showing 2761 - 2770 of 2869

2006

Working behaviour of competent general practitioners: personal styles and deliberate strategies.
Björn Landström, Carl Edvard Rudebeck, Bengt Mattsson
Scandinavian journal of primary health care, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2761 - 2770 of 2869

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=277&pageNumber=4&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-13