To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Centre for Environment - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Centre for Environment

at The Vice Chancellors Office

Centre for Environment
PO Box 170
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Aschebergsgatan 44, 411 33 Göteborg
Visiting address: Aschebergsgatan 44, 411 33 Göteborg


Director: Jan Pettersson

Latest publications

Framtidens kemikaliekontroll - Hantering av kombinationseffekter och gruppvis bedömning av ämnen
Christina Rudén, Thomas Backhaus, Per Bergman, Michael Faust, Linda Molander et al.
Stockholm, Nordstedts Juridik, Report 2019
Report

Protective practices against tick bites in Denmark, Norway and Sweden: a questionnaire-based study
M. T. Jepsen, P. Jokelainen, S. Jore, Anders Boman, Daniel Slunge et al.
Bmc Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Modal shift to inland waterways: dealing with barriers in two Swedish cases
Sara Rogerson, Vendela Santén, Martin Svanberg, Jon Williamsson, Johan Woxenius
International Journal of Logistics Research and Applications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Logistikens grunder
Kent Lumsden, Gunnar Stefansson, Johan Woxenius
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Textbook 2019
Textbook

Enclosures as a land management tool for food security in African drylands
G. Nyberg, S. M. Mureithi, D. N. Muricho, Madelene Ostwald
Journal of Land Use Science, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Name Title Phone Email
Pettersson, Thomas Director thomas.pettersson@chalmers.se
Ahlbäck, Anders Project Leader +46 31-772 4960 anders.ahlback@gu.se
Ekbom, Anders Project manager, Föreståndare, bitr/​stf +46 31 7869202 anders.ekbom@economics.gu.se
Jahre, Anna Administrative assistant anna.jahre@gu.se
Magnusson, Björn Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7861313 bjorn.magnusson@gu.se
Dahlbom, Caroline Project manager caroline.dahlbom@gu.se
Slunge, Daniel Project manager +46 31 7869205 daniel.slunge@gu.se
Omrcen, Eddi Durability strategist +46 31 7861545 eddi.omrcen@gu.se
César, Emelie Project manager +46 31 7869206 emelie.cesar@gu.se
Högberg, Fredrik Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7865538 fredrik.hogberg@gu.se
Ölund Wingqvist, Gunilla Project manager +46 31 7869204 gunilla.olund-wingqvist@gu.se
Schylander, Hedvig Administrative assistant hedvig.schylander@gu.se
Gustafsson, Hugo Communications officer hugo.gustafsson@gu.se
Rosvall, Jan Professor emeritus jan.rosvall@gu.se
Pettersson, Jan Professor, Director +46 31 7869072 janp@chem.gu.se
Bjerner, Karin Project manager +46 31 7869214 karin.bjerner@gu.se
Bylund, Karin Project manager +46 31 7864673 karin.bylund@gu.se
Hemström, Kerstin Project manager kerstin.hemstrom@chalmers.se
Hansson, Linda Project coordinator +46 31 7865536 linda.hansson@gu.se
Ostwald, Madelene Researcher madelene.ostwald@chalmers.se
Ölund, Maria Project manager +46 31 7869222 maria.olund@gu.se
Svane, Maria Project Leader +46 31-772 4973 maria.svane@gu.se
Dalbro, Marianne Durability controller +46 31 7861740 marianne.dalbro@gu.se
Östblom, Mikael Public Relations Officer +46 31-772 4954 mikael.ostblom@gu.se
Nygren, Camilla Economist +46 31-772 4951 camilla.nygren@gu.se
Drakenberg, Olof Project manager +46 31 7866038 olof.drakenberg@gu.se
Örtegren, Sara Public Relations Officer +46 31-772 4955 sara.ortegren@gu.se
Palander, Sara Project Leader +46 31-772 56 40 sara.palander@chalmers.se
Hagström, Tove Administrative manager tove.hagstrom@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Showing 21 - 30 of 106

2018

Different Perspectives on Supply Chain Finance – In search of a holistic approach
Abhinayan Basu Bal, Viktor Elliot, Ted Lindblom, Trisha Rajput, Lars-Göran Malmberg et al.
Gong, S., Cullinane, K., (Eds.) Finance and Risk Management for International Logistics and the Supply Chain, 1st Edition, Oxford, Elsevier, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Modal shift to inland waterways: dealing with barriers in two Swedish cases
Sara Rogerson, Vendela Santén, Martin Svanberg, Jon Williamsson, Johan Woxenius
The 23rd Annual Conference of The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, Logistics Research Network (LRN), Plymouth, 5-7 September, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The integration of RoRo shipping in sustainable inter-modal transport chains: the case of a North European RoRo service
Anastasia Christodoulou, Zeeshan Raza, Johan Woxenius
International Association of Maritime Economists (IAME) Conference, 11-14 September, Mombasa, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Swedish shippers' strategies for coping with slow-steaming in deep sea container shipping
Christian Finnsgård, Joakim Kalantari, Zeeshan Raza, Violeta Roso, Johan Woxenius
Journal of Shipping and Trade, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Spatial patterns of logistics facilities in Gothenburg, Sweden
Adeline Heitz, Laetitia Dablanc, Jerry Olsson, Ivan Sanchez-Diaz, Johan Woxenius
Journal of Transport Geography, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Urban Freight-Parking Practices: The Cases of Gothenburg (Sweden) and Delhi (India)
Leeza Malik, Ivan Sanchez-Diaz, Geetam Tiwari, Johan Woxenius
Research in Transportation Business and Management, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 106

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?