To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global and Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Bedömning i samverkan - en väg till remission vid schizofreni
Maivor Olsson-Tall
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Mortality in persons with disability pension due to common mental disorders: A cohort study of Swedish construction workers.
Mia Söderberg, Linus Schiöler, Mikael Stattin, Alex Burdorf, Bengt Järvholm
Scandinavian journal of public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Work-related cardiovascular disease
Helena Eriksson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Rödjer, Stig +46 31 7866845
Samulowitz, Anke Doctoral student
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Rurangirwa, Andrew Doctoral student
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral student
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Persson, Tommy Doctoral student
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg@handels.gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Paldanius, Annika +46 31 7866294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
von Below, Bernhard Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866849 bernhard.von.below@gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Shams Hakimi, Caroline Research assistant caroline.hakimi@amm.gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Sandheimer, Christine Doctoral student +46 31 7866874 christine.sandheimer@socmed.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 181

Showing 81 - 90 of 2873

2019

Inflammatory and coagulatory markers and exposure to different size fractions of particle mass, number and surface area air concentrations in Swedish iron foundries, in particular respirable quartz
H. Westberg, A. Hedbrant, A. Persson, I. L. Bryngelsson, A. Johansson et al.
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Precarious employment and mental health: a systematic review and meta-analysis of longitudinal studies
T. Ronnblad, E. Gronholm, J. Jonsson, Isa Koranyi, C. Orellana et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Work Environment & Health, Review article 2019
Review article

Risk factors for subarachnoid haemorrhage: a nationwide cohort of 950 000 adults.
J Sundström, M Söderholm, S Söderberg, L Alfredsson, M Andersson et al.
International journal of epidemiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Exploring Sick Leave in Integrative Care-Retrospective Observations and Future Study Recommendations.
Tobias Sundberg, Laith Hussain-Alkhateeb, Annelie Inghilesi Larsson, David Sibbritt, Torkel Falkenberg
Journal of alternative and complementary medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence and pattern of lower extremity injuries due to road traffic crashes in Fako Division, Cameroon
Palle John Ngunde, Asang Christian Ngwa Akongnwi, Chichom Alain Mefire, Puis Fokam, Eleanor Gounou et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Rasch analysis of the Patient Participation in Rehabilitation Questionnaire (PPRQ)
J. Melin, Robin Fornazar, M. Spångfors, L. Pendrill
Journal of Evaluation In Clinical Practice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A Swedish register-based, long-term inception cohort study of patients with rheumatoid arthritis - results of clinical relevance
I. Hafstrom, S. Ajeganova, M. L. E. Andersson, S. V. Bala, Stefan Bergman et al.
Open Access Rheumatology-Research and Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Metabolic Risk Factors Associated with Visceral and Subcutaneous Adipose Tissue in a Sex-Specific Manner in Seven-Year-Olds
Emma Kjellberg, J. Roswall, J. Andersson, Stefan Bergman, Ann-Katrine Karlsson et al.
Obesity, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Risk of cardiovascular event and mortality in relation to refill and guideline adherence to lipid-lowering medications among patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus in Sweden
Sofia A. Karlsson, Björn Eliasson, Stefan Franzén, Mervete Miftaraj, Ann-Marie Svensson et al.
BMJ Open Diabetes Research and Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 2873

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=9&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-16