To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Algebra and Geometry - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Algebra and Geometry

Part of Department of Mathematical Sciences at The Faculty of Science

Algebra and Geometry
SE412 96 Göteborg
Visiting address: Chalmers Tvärgata 3, 412 96 Göteborg


Latest publications

SATO-TATE EQUIDISTRIBUTION OF CERTAIN FAMILIES OF ARTIN L-FUNCTIONS
A. Shankar, Anders Södergren, N. Templier
Forum of Mathematics Sigma, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The (partial derivative)over-bar-equation on a non-reduced analytic space
Mats Andersson, Richard Lärkäng
Mathematische Annalen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

On the positivity of the logarithmic cotangent bundle
D. Brotbek, Ya Deng
Annales De L Institut Fourier, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Kulikov singularities
Jan Stevens
Journal of Singularities, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Low-lying zeros of quadratic Dirichlet L-functions: A transition in the ratios conjecture
D. Fiorilli, J. Parks, Anders Södergren
Quarterly Journal of Mathematics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Chern forms of singular metrics on vector bundles
Richard Lärkäng, Hossein Raufi, Jean Ruppenthal, Martin Sera
Advances in Mathematics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Deforming Nonnormal Isolated Surface Singularities and Constructing Threefolds with P^1 as Exceptional Set.
Jan Stevens
Decker W., Pfister G., Schulze M. (eds). Singularities and Computer Algebra. Festschrift for Gert-Martin Greuel on the Occasion of his 70th Birthday, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 45 of 45

Name Title Phone Email
Södergren, Anders +46 31-772 3066 anders.sodergren@gu.se
Bengmark, Samuel Associate Professor +46 31-772 5302 samuel.bengmark@gu.se
Hegarty, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5371 peter.hegarty@gu.se
Persson, Daniel Associate Professor +46 31-772 3174 daniel.persson@chalmers.se
Wulcan, Elizabeth Associate Professor +46 31-772 5347 elizabeth.wulcan@gu.se
Aronsson, Jimmy Doctoral Student +46 31-7725381 jimmy.aronsson@gu.se
Holm, Kristian Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 holmkr@chalmers.se
Holmlund, Anna Doctoral student +46 31-772 6841 elanna@chalmers.se
Johansson, Jimmy Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 jimjoh@chalmers.se
Lennartsson, Mattias Doctoral student +46 31-772 4990 matlen@chalmers.se
Magnusson, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5334 tobias.magnusson@gu.se
Maximov, Stepan Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5334 stepan.maximov@gu.se
Trusiani, Antonio Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5380 antonio.trusiani@gu.se
Wedin, Edvin Doctoral student +46 31-772 3574 edvinw@chalmers.se
Xia, Jiacheng Doctoral Student +46 31-772 3584 jiacheng.xia@gu.se
Xia, Mingchen Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5304 mingchen.xia@gu.se
Berglind, Johan Lecturer +46 31-772 3525 johan.berglind@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Reimond Lecturer +46 31-772 5892 reimond.emanuelsson@gu.se
Ognissanti, Damiano Lecturer +46 31-772 6550 damiano.ognissanti@gu.se
Biggs, Kirsti Postdoctor kirsti.biggs@gu.se
Gustafsson, Henrik Per Anders Postdoctor henrik.gustafsson@chalmers.se
Luo, Caihua Postdoctor +46 31-772 5381 caihua.luo@gu.se
Nilsson, Jonathan Postdoctor +46 31-772 3510 jonathan.nilsson@gu.se
Eriksson, Dennis Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 5361 dennis.eriksson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Professor +46 31-772 3571 mats.andersson.4@gu.se
Berman, Robert Professor +46 31-772 3553 robert.berman@gu.se
Berndtsson, Bo Professor +46 31-772 3539 bo.berndtsson@gu.se
Salberger, Per Professor +46 31-772 3580 per.salberger@gu.se
Samuelsson Kalm, Håkan Professor +46 31-772 3568 hasam@chalmers.se
Stolin, Alexander Professor +46 31-772 5320 alexander.stolin@gu.se
Persson, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-772 3590 ulf.persson@gu.se
Raum, Martin Reader +46 31-772 3522 martin.raum@gu.se
Fainsilber, Laura Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3560 laura.fainsilber@gu.se
Gustafsson, Tommy Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5306 tommy.gustafsson@gu.se
Götmark, Elin Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5340 elin.gotmark@gu.se
Lemurell, Stefan Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5303 stefan.lemurell@gu.se
Pejlare, Johanna Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3540 pejlare@chalmers.se
Raufi, Hossein Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 8296 hossein.raufi@gu.se
Stevens, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31-772 5345 stevens@chalmers.se
Svensson, Jan Alve Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3526 jan-alve.svensson@gu.se
Witt Nyström, David Senior lecturer +46 31-772 5301 wittnyst@chalmers.se
Brandes, Julia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 5367 brjulia@chalmers.se
Johansson, Christian Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 5352 christian.johansson@gu.se
Lärkäng, Richard Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 3524 larkang@chalmers.se
Abdallah, Nancy Visiting lecturer +46 31-772 1015 nancya@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 45 of 45

Showing 1 - 10 of 15

2020

2019

SATO-TATE EQUIDISTRIBUTION OF CERTAIN FAMILIES OF ARTIN L-FUNCTIONS
A. Shankar, Anders Södergren, N. Templier
Forum of Mathematics Sigma, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The (partial derivative)over-bar-equation on a non-reduced analytic space
Mats Andersson, Richard Lärkäng
Mathematische Annalen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

On the positivity of the logarithmic cotangent bundle
D. Brotbek, Ya Deng
Annales De L Institut Fourier, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Kulikov singularities
Jan Stevens
Journal of Singularities, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Low-lying zeros of quadratic Dirichlet L-functions: A transition in the ratios conjecture
D. Fiorilli, J. Parks, Anders Södergren
Quarterly Journal of Mathematics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Chern forms of singular metrics on vector bundles
Richard Lärkäng, Hossein Raufi, Jean Ruppenthal, Martin Sera
Advances in Mathematics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Deforming Nonnormal Isolated Surface Singularities and Constructing Threefolds with P^1 as Exceptional Set.
Jan Stevens
Decker W., Pfister G., Schulze M. (eds). Singularities and Computer Algebra. Festschrift for Gert-Martin Greuel on the Occasion of his 70th Birthday, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 15

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&departmentId=013006
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-10