To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

SIMEX for correction of dietary exposure effects with Box-Cox transformed data
T. Intemann, Kirsten Mehlig, S. De Henauw, A. Siani, T. Constantinou et al.
Biometrical Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emission factors and composition of PM2.5 from laboratory combustion of five Western Australian vegetation types
T. T. T. Dong, W. D. Stock, A. C. Callan, Bo Strandberg, A. L. Hinwood
Science of the Total Environment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The impact of a road safety policy implementation within an international organization
Lovisa Dandebo, Lennart Dimberg, J. Goldoni Laestadius
Journal of Public Health-Heidelberg, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Association of physician education and feedback on hypertension management with patient blood pressure and hypertension control
Mattias Brunström, Nawi Ng, John Dahlström, Lars H Lindholm, Göran Lönnberg et al.
JAMA Network Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 177

Name Title Phone Email
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher +46 31 7866251 florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Postgraduate Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Hensing, Gunnel Professor +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg.borkmann@gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Johansson, Minna Postgraduate Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Kim, Jeong-Lim Researcher +46 31 7863609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Klang, Therese +46 31 7863143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Kokelj, Spela Doctoral student +46 31 7866966 spela.kokelj@amm.gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher +46 31 7866265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Lissner, Lauren Professor +46 31 7866847 lauren.lissner@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Malmhage, Birgitta Course Secretary +46 31 7866896 birgitta.malmhage@allmed.gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 177

Showing 61 - 70 of 2917

2019

Modern State Law: Regulating Tradition or Protecting the Environment in the Mankon Kingdom of Northwest Cameroon?
Ngambouk Vitalis Pemunta, Ngwa Donald Anye
Endemic Species. Eusebio Cano Carmona (red.), London, United Kingdom, Intechopen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Comparing different definitions of prediabetes with subsequent risk of diabetes: an individual participant data meta-analysis involving 76 513 individuals and 8208 cases of incident diabetes.
Crystal Man Ying Lee, Stephen Colagiuri, Mark Woodward, Edward W Gregg, Robert Adams et al.
BMJ open diabetes research & care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Mortality in persons with disability pension due to common mental disorders: A cohort study of Swedish construction workers.
Mia Söderberg, Linus Schiöler, Mikael Stattin, Alex Burdorf, Bengt Järvholm
Scandinavian journal of public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 2917

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D7%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D2%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout_the_university%252Funits%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526departmentId%253D035510%26recipientName%3DWebmaster%26encodedEmail%3DYW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&publicationPageNumber=7&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-23