To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 16a, vån 2, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 16, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

Latest publications

Assessing the uptake of cervical cancer screening among women aged 25-65 years in Kumbo West Health District, Cameroon
Donatus Layu, Kifu Nina Fanka, Dohbit Julius Sama, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Bede Fala et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge and practice of testicular self-examination among secondary students at Ntare School in Mbarara District, South western Uganda
Catherine Atuhaire, Ambrose Byamukama, Rosaline Yumumkah Cumber, Samuel Nambile Cumber
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of a randomized, culturally adapted, lifestyle intervention on mental health among Middle-Eastern immigrants
F. Siddiqui, Ulf Lindblad, P. M. Nilsson, L. Bennet
European Journal of Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Eggertsen, Robert Professor, adjungerad robert.eggertsen@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Ronny Professor, adjungerad ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Bergstedt, Emma Project coordinator emma.bergstedt@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Shams Hakimi, Caroline Research assistant caroline.hakimi@amm.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Postgraduate Student ingmarie.skoglund@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Margareta Postgraduate Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Showing 1 - 10 of 2827

2019

Assessing the uptake of cervical cancer screening among women aged 25-65 years in Kumbo West Health District, Cameroon
Donatus Layu, Kifu Nina Fanka, Dohbit Julius Sama, Claude Ngwayu Nkfusai, Bede Fala et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge and practice of testicular self-examination among secondary students at Ntare School in Mbarara District, South western Uganda
Catherine Atuhaire, Ambrose Byamukama, Rosaline Yumumkah Cumber, Samuel Nambile Cumber
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of a randomized, culturally adapted, lifestyle intervention on mental health among Middle-Eastern immigrants
F. Siddiqui, Ulf Lindblad, P. M. Nilsson, L. Bennet
European Journal of Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2827

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-13