To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Learning and Leadership for Health Care Professionals - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Learning and Leadership for Health Care Professionals

Part of Institute of Health and Care Sciences at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Learning and Leadership for Health Care Professionals
PO Box 457
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 4, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 och 2, 413 46 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Monica Pettersson

People

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Name Title Phone Email
Hagelqvist, Lena Universitetsadj, adjungerande lena.hagelqvist@gu.se
Norrman, Erik Nurse erik.norrman@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Nurse pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Löfqvist, Chatarina Senior lecturer chatarina.lofqvist@gu.se
Englund, Jesper Nurse jesper.englund@gu.se
Lindström Kjellberg, Irma Senior advisor irma.lindstrom@fhs.gu.se
Borg, Britt Lecturer britt.borg@fhs.gu.se
Persson, Lars-Olof Senior lecturer lars.persson@fhs.gu.se
Gyllensten, Hanna Senior lecturer hanna.gyllensten@gu.se
Franck Wihlborg, Maria Lecturer maria.franck.wihlborg@gu.se
Kaarre, Janina Helena Kaarina Teaching assistant janina.helena.kaarina.kaarre@gu.se
Mahmoud, Ahmad Teaching assistant ahmad.mahmoud@gu.se
Lindberg, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7861071 malin.lindberg@gu.se
Holmberg, Christopher Senior lecturer/​ nurse, registered nurse +46 31 7861852 christopher.holmberg@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Programme coordinator +46 31 7862175 pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Ulin, Kerstin Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7862313 kerstin.ulin@gu.se
Axelsson, Åsa Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Dissertation: Bystander Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation: Effects, Attitudes an... +46 31 7862331 asa.axelsson@fhs.gu.se
Åhlström, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7862350 linda.ahlstrom@gu.se
Lagström, Annica Senior lecturer +46 31 7862360 annica.lagstrom@gu.se
Johansson, Karin Lecturer +46 31 7863371 karin.johansson.5@gu.se
Hedemalm, Azar Senior lecturer +46 31 7865684 azar.hedemalm@gu.se
Andersson, Erika Lecturer +46 31 7865746 erika.andersson@gu.se
Fatahi, Nabi Senior lecturer +46 31 7866002 nabi.fatahi@gu.se
Ohlauson, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7866003 kerstin.ohlauson@gu.se
Wallengren Gustafsso, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866015 catarina.wallengren@gu.se
Lepp, Margret Professor +46 31 7866016 margret.lepp@gu.se
Weidestam, Camilla Assistant nurse +46 31 7866019 camilla.weidestam@gu.se
Koinberg, Ingalill Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866023 ingalill.koinberg@gu.se
Björck, Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866040 lena.bjorck@gu.se
Pettersson, Monica Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866045 monica.pettersson@gu.se
Freytag, Louise Lecturer +46 31 7866051 louise.freytag@gu.se
Magnusson, Ann-Sofie Senior lecturer +46 31 7866055 ann-sofie.magnusson@gu.se
Rosengren, Kristina Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Research within quality improvement and leadership in heath care +46 31 7866059 kristina.rosengren@gu.se
Pirhonen, Laura Doctoral student +46 31 7866063 laura.pirhonen@economics.gu.se
Bronäs Sandberg, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7866070 carina.bronas.sandberg@gu.se
Falk Erhag, Hanna Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866077 hanna.falk@gu.se
Berg, Linda Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866082 linda.berg@fhs.gu.se
Oxelmark, Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866089 lena.oxelmark@gu.se
Gadd, Ewa Lecturer +46 31 7866095 ewa.gadd@gu.se
Dencker, Anna Senior lecturer, RN, RM, PhD, Associate professor +46 31 7866099 anna.dencker@gu.se
Carlström, Eric Professor/​ nurse +46 31 7866104 eric.carlstrom@gu.se
Dahlberg, Helena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866195 helena.dahlberg@gu.se
Dahl, Ingalill Lecturer +46 31 7866753 ingalill.dahl@gu.se
Rosenlund, Lena Doctoral student +46 31 7866833 lena.rosenlund@gu.se

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?