To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Business, Economics and Law - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

School of Business, Economics and Law

at School Business, Economics and Law

School of Business, Economics and Law
PO Box 601
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 1
Visiting address: Vasagatan 1, 411 24 Göteborg

Email: hhkansli@handels.gu.se

Administrative Director: Catharina Tillman

People

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Name Title Phone Email
Larsson, Hannah Career counsellor hannah.backlin@handels.gu.se
Larkö, Marie Liaison supervisor, External relations/​Reväst marie.larko@handels.gu.se
Apler, Lena Visiting lecturer lena.apler@gu.se
Berhane, Eden Environmenta coordinator eden.berhane@handels.gu.se
Björk, Lena International coordinator lena.bjork@gu.se
Lam, Sandra Program Manager sandra.lam@gu.se
Eriksson, Kenneth Controller, Kanslichef bitr +46 31 7861024 kenneth.eriksson@handels.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Postgraduate studies officer, Anthropology of Science. Ph.D. project: To Create Physicists - An anth... +46 31 7861110 mikael.johansson@handels.gu.se
Gräsberg, Sophie Communications officer +46 31 7861202 sophie.grasberg@handels.gu.se
Norrström, Maria Communications manager, External relations, communications +46 31 7861247 maria.norrstrom@handels.gu.se
Stéen, Alexandra Human resources officer +46 31 7861304 alexandra.steen@handels.gu.se
Salomonsson, Peter Sales and Business Development Manager +46 31 7861383 peter.salomonsson@handels.gu.se
Hajee, Saida Communications officer +46 31 7861443 saida.hajee@handels.gu.se
Alderin Lindbohm, Tina Communications officer +46 31 7861575 tina.alderin@gu.se
Sundemo, Mattias Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7861587 mattias.sundemo@handels.gu.se
Karlsson, Peter J. Career counsellor +46 31 7861815 peter.karlsson@handels.gu.se
Pham Nilsson, Zinnie Programme Logistics Coordinator +46 31 7862731 zinnie.pham.nilsson@handels.gu.se
Johansson, Ulrika Project administrator +46 31 7863243 ulrika.johansson@handels.gu.se
Alfredsson, Helen Career counsellor +46 31 7864205 helen.alfredsson@handels.gu.se
Fallegård, Sara International coordinator +46 31 7864452 sara.fallegard@gu.se
Inoue, Chie Administrator +46 31 7864493 chie.inoue@handels.gu.se
Bissada, Vivian International coordinator +46 31 7864494 vivian.bissada@handels.gu.se
Wigren, Kajsa International coordinator +46 31 7864649 kajsa.wigren@gu.se
Björk, Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7864649 lena.bjork@gu.se
Tillman, Catharina Head of faculty office, Administrative Director +46 31 7864653 catharina.tillman@handels.gu.se
Miklin, Catharina International coordinator +46 31 7864946 catharina.miklin@handels.gu.se
Viding, Lena Faculty administrator +46 31 7865292 lena.viding@handels.gu.se
Fung, Kajsa Head of office, Enhetschef fak.kansli +46 31 7865345 kajsa.fung@handels.gu.se
Eriksson, Håkan Managing Director +46 31 7865381 hakan.ericson@handels.gu.se
Lennesten, Cathrine Career counsellor +46 31 7865405 cathrine.lennesten@gu.se
Karlgren, Ingmarie Occupational coordinator +46 31 7865467 ingmarie.karlgren@handels.gu.se
Julin, Anna Faculty administrator, Management Office +46 31 7865521 anna.julin@handels.gu.se
Cramér, Per Professor, Dean +46 31 7865521 per.cramer@handels.gu.se
Dagerklint, Annelie Näringslivs samordnare +46 31 7865523 annelie.dagerklint@handels.gu.se
Nakchbandi, Mohamad Finance administrator +46 31 7865582 mohamad.nakchbandi@gu.se
Örninge, Marie Events supervisor, External Relations, Events +46 31 7865607 marie.orninge@handels.gu.se
Strömstad, Jenni Liaison supervisor, Externa relationer, Fundraising +46 31 7865822 jenni.stromstad@handels.gu.se
Palmgren, Ingela Samordnare privat/​offentlig samverk, Enhetschef fak.kansli +46 31 7865835 ingela.palmgren@handels.gu.se
Berhane, Eden Events coordinator +46 31 7865870 eden.berhane@handels.gu.se
Eriksson Tanemar, Lena Faculty secretary +46 31 7865878 lena.erikssontanemar@handels.gu.se
Anthonsen, Mette Career counsellor +46 31 7866537 mette.anthonsen@handels.gu.se
Bergenholtz, Erik Programme Delivery Manager +46 31 7866656 erik.bergenholtz@gu.sese
Meller Eldh, Monica Faculty administrator, Management support +46 31 7866703 monica.meller.eldh@handels.gu.se
Holm, Erika Communications officer +46 31 7869606 erika.holm@handels.gu.se

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?