To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Inhomogeneous higher-order summary statistics for point processes on linear networks
Ottmar Cronie, Mehdi Moradi, Jorge Mateu
Statistics and computing, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Results of renal artery revascularization in the post-ASTRAL era with 4 years mean follow-up.
Karin Zachrisson, Ferid Krupic, Mikael Svensson, Ann Wigelius, Andreas Jonsson et al.
Blood pressure, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 180

Name Title Phone Email
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad ingibjorg.jonsdottir@vgregion.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Karlberg, Jonas Associate researcher jonas.karlberg@amm.gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Edgren, Sofia Associate researcher sofia.edgren@gu.se
Dahlstrand, Johan Doctoral student johan.dahlstrand@gu.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Universitetslektor, adjungerad ingmarie.skoglund@gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Dalemo, Sofia Doctoral Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 180

Showing 2811 - 2820 of 3059

2007

Smygremisser - en dold remittering till primärvården
Karin Hed, Thomas Brezicka, Cecilia Björkelund
AllmänMedicin, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Birth weight and systolic blood pressure in adolescence and adulthood: meta-regression analysis of sex- and age-specific results from 20 Nordic studies.
Michael Gamborg, Liisa Byberg, Finn Rasmussen, Per Kragh Andersen, Jennifer L Baker et al.
American journal of epidemiology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

The effect of age, sex, and race on urinary markers of kidney damage in children.
Felicia Trachtenberg, Lars Barregård
American journal of kidney diseases : the official journal of the National Kidney Foundation, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Clara cell protein as a biomarker for lung epithelial injury in asphalt workers.
Bente Ulvestad, Britt Grethe Randem, Lena Andersson, Dag G Ellingsen, Lars Barregård
Journal of occupational and environmental medicine / American College of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 2811 - 2820 of 3059

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=1&publicationPageNumber=282&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D279%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-11