To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global and Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Bedömning i samverkan - en väg till remission vid schizofreni
Maivor Olsson-Tall
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Mortality in persons with disability pension due to common mental disorders: A cohort study of Swedish construction workers.
Mia Söderberg, Linus Schiöler, Mikael Stattin, Alex Burdorf, Bengt Järvholm
Scandinavian journal of public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Work-related cardiovascular disease
Helena Eriksson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 181

Name Title Phone Email
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Eckner, Jenny Postgraduate Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Sjölin, Ulrika Postgraduate Student ulrika.sjolin@vgregion.se
Johansson, Minna Postgraduate Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Samulowitz, Anke Doctoral student
Karlberg, Ingvar Researcher
Rurangirwa, Andrew Doctoral student
Bergman, Caroline Doctoral student
Friberg Osika, Ingrid Doctoral student
Persson, Tommy Doctoral student
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Pokorny, Karin Doctoral student karin.pokorny@vgregion.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Taube, Fabian Researcher, Docent +46 703-351409 fabian.taube@amm.gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg@handels.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Winroth, Julia Postdoctor +46 31 7862843 julia.winroth@amm.gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Karlsson, Thomas Statistician +46 31 7862863 thomas.karlsson@hjl.gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Lohman Haga, Susanna +46 31 7863129 susanna.lohman@amm.gu.se
Klang, Therese +46 31 7863143 therese.klang@amm.gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Blomberg, Agneta Associate researcher +46 31 7863222 agneta.blomberg@gu.se
Maack, Karl Programme coordinator +46 31 7863261 karl.maack@gu.se
Persson Waye, Kerstin Professor +46 31 7863604 kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se
Kim, Jeong-Lim Researcher +46 31 7863609 jeong-lim.kim@amm.gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Ögren, Mikael +46 31 7863629 mikael.ogren@amm.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 181

Showing 1 - 10 of 2873

2020

2019

Bedömning i samverkan - en väg till remission vid schizofreni
Maivor Olsson-Tall
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Mortality in persons with disability pension due to common mental disorders: A cohort study of Swedish construction workers.
Mia Söderberg, Linus Schiöler, Mikael Stattin, Alex Burdorf, Bengt Järvholm
Scandinavian journal of public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Work-related cardiovascular disease
Helena Eriksson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Showing 1 - 10 of 2873

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpageNumber%3D3%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-14