To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

School of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization

Address:
Innovation and Utilization
School of Public Health and Community Medicinep
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Register Epidemiology

Address:
Register Epidemiology, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Association of dairy consumption with metabolic syndrome, hypertension and diabetes in 147 812 individuals from 21 countries
B. Bhavadharini, M. Dehghan, A. Mente, S. Rangarajan, P. Sheridan et al.
Bmj Open Diabetes Research & Care, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Lived experiences: a focus group pilot study within the MentALLY project of mental healthcare among European users
M. Axelsson, Viktor Schönning, C. Bockting, A. Buysse, M. Desmet et al.
Bmc Health Services Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 180

Name Title Phone Email
Zverkova Sandström, Tatiana Database coordinator tatiana.zverkova.sandstrom@gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Björkelund, Cecilia cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Xu, Yiyi Postdoctor yiyi.xu@amm.gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Petzold, Max Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst max.petzold@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bergman, Stefan Professor, adjungerad stefan.bergman.2@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Boström, Kristina Professor, adjungerad kristina.bengtsson@allmed.gu.se
Santosa, Ailiana Researcher ailiana.santosa@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Åberg, Maria Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia maria.aberg@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad ingibjorg.jonsdottir@vgregion.se
Lindmark, Bertil Professor, gäst bertil.lindmark@gu.se
Karlberg, Jonas Associate researcher jonas.karlberg@amm.gu.se
Boström, Maria Researcher maria.bostrom.2@gu.se
Edgren, Sofia Associate researcher sofia.edgren@gu.se
Dahlstrand, Johan Doctoral student johan.dahlstrand@gu.se
Skoglund, Ingmarie Universitetslektor, adjungerad ingmarie.skoglund@gu.se
Friberg, Peter Professor peter.friberg@mednet.gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Blomstrand, Ann Researcher ann.blomstrand@allmed.gu.se
Magnil, Maria Doctoral Student maria.magnil@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Margareta Doctoral Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Wiegner, Lilian Postgraduate Student lilian.wiegner@gu.se
Seyed Ahmadi, Nasser Postgraduate Student nasser.seyed.ahmadi@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Sjöstedt, David Postgraduate Student david.sjostedt@vgregion.se
Dalemo, Sofia Doctoral Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 180

Showing 11 - 20 of 3059

2020

Association of dairy consumption with metabolic syndrome, hypertension and diabetes in 147 812 individuals from 21 countries
B. Bhavadharini, M. Dehghan, A. Mente, S. Rangarajan, P. Sheridan et al.
Bmj Open Diabetes Research & Care, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Lived experiences: a focus group pilot study within the MentALLY project of mental healthcare among European users
M. Axelsson, Viktor Schönning, C. Bockting, A. Buysse, M. Desmet et al.
Bmc Health Services Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Living arrangements and fire-related mortality amongst older people in Europe
F. Nilson, L. Lundgren, Carl Bonander
International Journal of Injury Control and Safety Promotion, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Predictors of urban household variability of indoor PM2.5 in low socio-economic communities.
Busisiwe Shezi, Nkosana Jafta, Kareshma Asharam, Hasheel Tularam, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental science. Processes & impacts, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hypertension-Related Knowledge, Attitudes, and Behaviors among Community-Dwellers at Risk for High Blood Pressure in Shanghai, China
D. Gong, H. Yuan, Y. Y. Zhang, Huiqi Li, D. L. Zhang et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Association between lung function decline and obstructive sleep apnoea: the ALEC study
O. I. Emilsson, F. Sundbom, M. Ljunggren, B. Benediktsdottir, J. Garcia-Aymerich et al.
Sleep and Breathing, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 3059

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=2&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-08