To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Max Petzold

About the unit

Our research groups

Biostatistics

Address:
Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

General Medicine

Address: 
General Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine 
PO Box 454, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe, Hus 7 Hälsovetarbacken
413 90 Göteborg

Global and Public Health

Address:
Global and Public Health,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Health Economics and Policy

Address:
Health Economics and Policy,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 463, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 18 A
413 90 Göteborg

Innovation and Utilization (from January 2020)

Address:
Avdelning för klinisk prövning och entreprenörskap
PO Box 417, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 8 B
413 90 Göteborg

Insurance Medicine

Address:
Insurance Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy

Address:
Medicine use & Pharmaceutical policy
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Nutritional Epidemiology

Address:
Nutritional Epidemiology
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Address: 
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 414, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Medicinaregatan 16A,
413 90 Göteborg

Social Medicine

Address:
Social Medicine, School of Public Health and Community Medicine
PO Box 453, SE405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address:
Arvid Wallgrens backe 2A, Hus 7, plan 3
413 90 Göteborg

Latest publications

Unmet health-care needs and mortality: A prospective cohort study from southern Sweden
C. Lindstrom, Maria Rosvall, M. Lindstrom
Scandinavian Journal of Public Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Concurrent and lagged effects of psychosocial job stressors on symptoms of burnout
Emina Hadzibajramovic, Gunnar Ahlborg, Anna Grimby-Ekman
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Long-Term Exposure to Particulate Air Pollution, Black Carbon, and Their Source Components in Relation to Ischemic Heart Disease and Stroke.
Petter L S Ljungman, Niklas Andersson, Leo Stockfelt, Eva M. Andersson, Johan Nilsson Sommar et al.
Environmental health perspectives, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SIMEX for correction of dietary exposure effects with Box-Cox transformed data
T. Intemann, Kirsten Mehlig, S. De Henauw, A. Siani, T. Constantinou et al.
Biometrical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 180

Name Title Phone Email
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se
Sandström, Loisa Doctoral student +46 31 7866227 loisa.sandstrom@amm.gu.se
Runström, Gunilla +46 31 7866232 gunilla.runstrom@amm.gu.se
Viklund, Emilia Doctoral student +46 31 7866250 emilia.viklund@amm.gu.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher +46 31 7866251 florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Schiöler, Linus Researcher +46 31 7866259 linus.schioler@amm.gu.se
Petersson, Fredrik It engineer +46 31 7866260 fredrik.petersson@amm.gu.se
Torén, Kjell +46 31 7866262 kjell.toren@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Li, Huiqi Researcher +46 31 7866265 huiqi.li@amm.gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Brisman, Jonas +46 31 7866275 jonas.brisman@amm.gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Gerhardsson, Lars Researcher +46 31 7866280 lars.gerhardsson@amm.gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Wallin, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866282 maria.wallin@amm.gu.se
Pousette, Anders Researcher +46 31 7866283 anders.pousette@psy.gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg@amm.gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Sandén, Helena Doctor +46 31 7866293 helena.sanden@amm.gu.se
Paldanius, Annika +46 31 7866294 annika.paldanius@amm.gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Olofsson, Malena Administrator +46 31 7866303 malena.olofsson@amm.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 180

Showing 21 - 30 of 2861

2019

Rationale and population-based prospective cohort protocol for the disadvantaged populations at risk of decline in EGFR (CO-DEGREE)
M. Gonzalez-Quiroz, D. Nitsch, S. Hamilton, C. O'Callaghan Gordo, R. Saran et al.
Bmj Open, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The effect of neighbourhood social capital on child injuries: A gender-stratified analysis
M. Eriksson, U. Lindgren, A. Ivarsson, Nawi Ng
Health and Place, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Association entre le paludisme et le faible poids de naissance à Yaoundé, Cameroun.
Maurice Ebode Ela, Samuel Nambile Cumber, Rama Djouedjon Dakenyo, Dorine Djuissi Tekam, Patrick Charles Biyong Heumou et al.
Pan African Medical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Bronchodilator reversibility in asthma and COPD: findings from three large population studies
C. Janson, A. Malinovschi, A. F. S. Amaral, S. Accordini, J. Bousquet et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 2861

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout_the_university%2Funits%2F%3FpageNumber%3D3%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26departmentId%3D035510&recipientName=Webmaster&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmtvbGRlbml1c0BndS5zZQ&pageNumber=3&languageId=100001&departmentId=035510
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-12